For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Look Dinnerware
 from PA,  Mar 3, 2012

We were devastated from the Sept., 2011 flood here in PA. We had 6 ft., of river water on our 1st floor. All our belongings were destroyed including all our dishes, appliances, etc., etc... I've enjoyed shopping at O.com, and love these new dishes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love the style..goes great in our new kitchen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE WORD. QUALITY!
 from KOP, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful and simple hombre style. Very sturdy quality set. I banged a few in the dishwasher, not a single crack. It does not scratch from utensils. Beautiful to look at but I am just thrilled with the quality of Sango overall. Bought the complete set, including onion soup bowls, gobblers, larger baking dishes and its stunning. Very pleased with it and will continue to buy this brand

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, excellent deal!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 14, 2014

I was looking for a new set of dishes for my new home and this set couldn't be more perfect! Durable (nice weight to the pieces, have used frequently in microwave & dishwasher) with a stylish yet classic look that goes with everything. The real bonus on this particular set/package are the two bowls with lids! PERFECT for baking in the oven & then sticking leftovers in the fridge. Note - the bowls in this set are quite large, but great for serving large salads. I also bought the set of four "ice cream bowls" which I find I use more often. I would buy this set again in a heartbeat - unbeatable deal, excellent quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishes are a nice
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

The dish set was exactly as pictured. Sturdy and very good quality. No complaints of this product and would recommend it to others

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

The dishes are a very nice size. The mugs are large which I like. Also the 2 extra covered serving dishes that match was a very nice addition. This is a gift that I am very happy to give.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasting beauty
 from Maine,  Jan 17, 2014

We have had this dinnerware for four years. I recently bought a service for 4 to replace broken pieces which were dropped on our tile floor. The off white glazing on the plates does not mark when knives or flatware scratch against it. They look like new after 4 years of use. The dark interior of the cups and bowls sparkle and show no staining. Stylish, carefree and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a new couple!
 from CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this for my sister and new husband for Christmas, they were so surprised I got them a gift in such a huge box! They loved the set, it is casual but can be used also for more formal occasions too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not match my set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2012

Not as happy since the set does not match my current set - sizes and the coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok, it's Sango,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall the sizes of the plates being mentioned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes
 from Iowa,  Jun 14, 2012

I love these dishes! They are sturdy and well made. I started using them immediately and my family was very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dinnerware was as shown
 from Arvada, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

The product is what it showed. I was just surprised how large the dinner plates were. Otherwise, I love the look and the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

My fiance and I have recently purchased the Sango Nova dinnerware set for our home. We wanted a set we could use every day but would be nice enough to entertain with. Additionally, we were looking for a set that included salt and pepper shakers, serving platters, and other pieces. Sango Nova met all of our expectations. So far, we are pleased with the quality of our new dinnerware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected. All the pieces in the set seem sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner set
 from Tacoma washington,  Nov 27, 2011

This is a nice looking Dinner set , I could not ask for more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top