Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to kitchen
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 6, 2013

Found these at a local department store and was able to purchase it, with delivery for 15% less. Only issue is that the large square plates will not turn in the microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quaitly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Wisconsin,  May 10, 2011

My wife picked these plates for our new home. Fast shipping, good packaging, no damage. True to the online photos, great color and finnish. Our only concern is the delicacy of these plates. When washing the dishes by hand in our sink one of small plates bumped against the edge and chipped. We super glued the piece back on. We recommend being carful when handling these plates and preferrably washing them in the dish washer. Don't see using them for kids. We have eaten steak and used steak knives on them and the are holding up great. Just a word of caution on bumping the edges of the plates. We purchased 2 sets with our O rewards so the chipped plate will not be used often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

These dishes are beautiful, the colors are muted just as shown. There is a nice glaze on the dishes. The plate is large....larger than any other plate I've owned. They make a stunning setting on the table. The bowls are large....some have said that the mugs aren't very large, I find them perfectly sized and can hold a large cup of coffee from my XXXXXX. I ordered an extra setting in case any break along the way as I plan on having these for many years. I wish there were other serving pieces with them, but will make do with other serving pieces. Do not hesitate to order these. One bowl was broken when I received them, I called customer service and had a new bowl within a week. Customer service was wonderful to work with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs pamela ellison
 Feb 16, 2016

was like picture on website was a reasonable price was a gift for my stepdaughter wedding gift she liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 13, 2015

perfect match for my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss J
 Sep 3, 2015

I love this set. The colors really go well with my dark brown table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishes
 Jul 7, 2015

They are the style I wanted but there are some black spots on the back that do not come off. Heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 May 4, 2015

Stunning set I am happy I took the chance and ordered. The bowls are a little larger then most sets but I really like that because its a nice size for a side salad. I have had family over and they wanted to know where we got the set from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WSims
 Apr 3, 2015

Large and colorful. Good quality too. And just what I wanted for Sunday brunch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 Jan 29, 2015

They are such great quality!!!! The color is perfect, and they are really sturdy. I bought the teal set, but I got the black instead and Overstock customer service were super helpful about re-sending and replacing it. I am really happy with this order!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Jan 27, 2015

Terrific dishes! Pattern is fun and unusual. Love it! Great service! We received the sets within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Gilbertsville, KY,  Jan 17, 2015

I am very happy with these new dishes. The colors were true & the quality is good. I do have a small chip on a handle on one of the coffee mugs already. You do have to be careful with them, but overall I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 2, 2014

These are beautiful dishes. They are a great weight. The size of the plates is wonderful and the bowls are nice and deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sango dinnerware sets
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Overstock provided a great price on a great product and delivery of my dishes was quick. It was packed very securely with no breakage in either of the boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from mentor,ohio,  Jan 29, 2014

love the color of the dishes, bowls are really big. plates are big too, getting used to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern and attractive.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a gift for my son who lives alone and probably would like some new dinnerware since he has mostly hand-me-downs. The new styles seem to be going square so this will be fine. I can't comment on durability since he hasn't received the set yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, large plates
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Love these plates - go wonderfully with my farmhouse wood table and teal rug. The plates are LARGE though fit in my dishwasher fine. One of the bowls had a small hairline crack in it, but Overstock customer service sent me another within four days. They have been microwave and dishwasher safe as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dishes
 from Kingston ma,  Aug 8, 2013

The set is exactly as pictured and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

Great product and color design. Classy is a good word to describe it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched up exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as it showed up to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review-I am very pleased with the sets!
 from Wyoming,  Jul 19, 2013

The plates and bowls are oversized and make a beautiful table setting as well as looking very elegant, but progressive behind my glass cabinet doors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought