Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 May 1, 2015

These look beautiful and pieces are good size. However, they break too easily! We are adults in this house and handle our items with care. yet, handles have broken, chips have occurred, and clean clear breaks. In my 55 years owning sets, these are the worst!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE HEAVY DISHES
 Apr 24, 2015

This was actually a Christmas gift to myself. Very nice heavy large plates, really like the set and the price was fantastic. Great deal on Overstock as I priced the same set of dishes for much, much more than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new dishes!
 Apr 23, 2015

Dishes are great, nice size set and color. Microwave great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Dishes
 Apr 23, 2015

Fantastic. This is exactly what it shows in the picture. They are fantastic quality, a must buy at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Gave it as a gift and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look as in picture
 Apr 21, 2015

Looked good like in the picture, but have already chipped a few in the dishwasher after a few months. Not as sturdy as I expected. Plates are also larger than average plates so they don't fit well in the bottom rack of my dishwasher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Apr 21, 2015

gift they loved it mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 21, 2015

very good items . Beautiful and strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern look
 Apr 18, 2015

Very durable, but bowls are good for cereal or salad, and that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice quality stoneware, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My dinnerware set arrived quickly and in good condition. Everything is well packed so there aren't any breakage problems. It's a good solid set, everything is on the large size compared to the set that I'm replacing. I'm very happy with the set and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New place settings
 Mar 31, 2015

I like the dishes, but they are big and bulky. Also chip easy so you have to be careful with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 25, 2015

Aside from a great set, this arrived very well packaged and much sooner than I expected! The dinner plates are larger than average. The large bowls are low rimned and wide, really cool look. I would refer to a friend BUT I don't want my close family or friends to have the same set I feel I have a unique look with my set. They all loved them! Dishwasher and microwave safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought Nova Brown Stoneware almost 20yrs ago and they last a very very long time. Finally had to replace the set and thank god they had same style and color! When I compared them to the old ones, they matched perfectly! You cant even tell which is which! If they last as long as my last ones (less throwing dishes) they should last a life time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 18, 2015

I love this set! It looks better in person and awesome sized dinnerware! Very pleased! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 17, 2015

These have held up well thus far..love the color..the cups included are small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 16, 2015

They came securely packaged and look just like the picture. The plates are not all even (circular) but I love the rusticness of it. I've put mine in the dishwasher and haven't had any issues (knock on wood). Love love love the dishes. Definitely a great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Each plate was a slightly different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Match my log cabin ... color is just as Description said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 20, 2015

I love the Dishware set...Great price! Very beautiful.. My family also loved the set when they come over to dinner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 247 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought