Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good customer service
 May 8, 2016

I was all excited to get this new fountain after searching MANY sites for 1) look, 2) price and 3) install ease. It came damaged - someone had glued a chip back on, re-packaged it and I got it. Live Chatted right away and that was frustrating BUT Overstock was quick to send a new unit, they get 5 stars for taking care of it quickly and the unit itself gets 4. It is beautiful at night! Needs to be filled every few days, has a short power cord and is really light weight, made of resin. Once it was all set up with rocks around the bottom it really turned out delightful, just a difficult road getting there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrical does not work
 May 2, 2016

Unit arrived mostly assembled. Tested unit briefly and pump and lights worked. Installed fountain in garden and connected plug. No lights no pump. Tested electrical circuits: no current exiting transformer. Contacted Overstock via chat room and provided rep with problem. Requested a replacement transformer. Have not heard back from Overstock despite assurances that I would be contacted within 24 hours. Disappointed in fountain and Overstock. Can purchase a pump locally but at additional cost. Will affect future purchases from Overstock and the fountain manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 Apr 21, 2016

very happy its beautiful. as nice as its picture and great at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fountain
 Sep 23, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and it looks beautiful at night. The water pouring sound is strong so not for those wanting a "trickle."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain
 Jul 17, 2015

Perfect fountain for outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain
 Jun 4, 2015

We set up this fountain after about thirty days because of our area and cold weather, the pump and lights worked for about a week then stopped, Overstock did get in touch with the company that supplies the pump and light connector but made me feel like I was asking for the world because I was unable to contact them within thirty days of purchase. They made it sound like they were going above and beyond and I should kiss their feet for replacing a piece of junk and I say piece of junk because after waiting weeks for the replacement the lights worked for only a few hours so now we are back to a fountain that pumps water but wont be seen at night which is why we ordered this item. The information supplied with the replacement does not supply an item number so when I go to the manufacurers web site I dont even see the pump Dont waste your money on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized fountain for my deck
 from Sonoma,  Jul 5, 2014

Very attractive piece, works perfectly and has a very pleasant water flow and sound. Simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandstone lighted fountain
 from Cerritos, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

We love how this fountain looks on our patio. It has a slightly different look from each angle (3 sides to the fountain) which is great. I would have liked the light and water to have separate plugs, then the lights could be on solar timer so the bulbs would last longer, and the water on a regular timer to shut off at midnight. It was very easy to install...only two pieces plus the pump. I would not recommend the fountain to be indoors because the water splashes out of each tier onto the floor leaving the floor around it wet and spotted. I had a question about changing the bulbs and got an answer within 2 days by another consumer. The answer was yes, you can change the bulbs, but they're very small so not sure where you would get them from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small fountain
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Jan 31, 2014

If you need a small fountain this might be perfect. The style is modern and textural and the lighting is prfect for a doorway area or even inside an entry if it sits on stone- hardly any splash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought