Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean lines update any bathroom.
 from Brookhaven, NY,  Apr 17, 2011

I thought the frosted edge was going to be white. I was pleasantly surprised at the soft sea water blue color. The mirror is the new focal point of the bathroom. I have received many compliments. I used longer, heavier screws to hang it, as the ones that came with it were not adequate for the weight of the mirror and thickness of the sheetrock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sea water blue frosted edge
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described, easy to install
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 5, 2011

I ordered this mirror to replace the dated factory mirror in my guest bathroom, which is super-small. I was looking for something that would keep the theme I've got in there (pale colors, white, and chrome), and not make the room look any smaller (like a framed mirror might). I'm really happy with this choice. The frosted border of the mirror acts as a frame, for the eye. Hanging this mirror was quick and easy; I'd definitely recommend this item, it was a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Frosted Look
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

I wanted something that was a little more contemporary, felt hefty and easy to hang - this fit all those criterias. Would love the mirror to come in a larger size. Otherwise, a nice mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have this against a silver blue paint color and the frosted look shows a hint of blue - quite nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - lightweight with a spot on the back where the screws rest - easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror!
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

We ordered two mirrors for our bathroom. They look fantastic. One mirror was slightly smaller, so we exchanged it and received replacement the next day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, minimalist mirror
 from OKC, OK,  Mar 21, 2012

Bought 2 of these mirrors to use in our new master bath. We have vanities on opposing walls and mounted a mirror lengthwise above each. They are very good quality and lovely. They fit perfectly into the sleek contemporary spa decor we have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2011

We bought this mirror for our contemporary style master bathroom, and it's a perfect fit. It is large, but not overpowering, and the edging gives it some personality. Love how looks and functions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Mar 5, 2011

I needed a mirror for my 2nd bathroom and this fit the description of what I needed to match my decor. It is thin and had settings for either horizontal or vertical hanging. The frosted look makes the simple mirror interesting enough and knowing its made to withstand moisture is a plus. It came packaged well, and timely shipping - thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Description
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2011

We bought one mirror first and it was poorly packed and was broken on arrival. We phoned Overstock and their Customer Service Dept were brilliant and ordered a new one without hesitation. That arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Thereafter we ordered a second one and both now hang over our new bathroom vanity and are a perfect match with the decor! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in the picture
 Jul 8, 2015

The sandblasted edges don't quite work for me. It looks cheap. Next time, I'll go with beveled edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Feb 21, 2015

Matches my bathroom, looks great, modern. Everybody likes the look of it. It is somewhat difficult to instal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror shines the bathroom.
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

The moment I opened the I loved it. It was exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful mirrors. Bought two for our master bath. The edges are frosted not blue as others describe. Product description is very accurate and the price is reasonable. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from Corona, Ca,  Dec 3, 2010

I ordered two of these mirrors. One came broken so I called customer service and they were so helpful and polite and effecient. I was impressed with the quick shipment of the replacement mirror and it came in perfect condition. I love the mirrors and they will good wonderful in my master bathroom. Thank you for your execellent customer care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 19, 2010

Lots of compliments on it. Looks very sharp and it goes with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 24, 2010

I ordered this mirror for a little half bath off the kitchen, to hang above the sink. Its perfect for this. The mirror is thin enough, with finished edges, so it looks like its meant to be there (and not like I found a more elaborate, living room type mirror and stuck it in the bathroom). The frosted glass adds a nice, finished touch. It took my husband about 10 minutes to hang. I wouldn't necessarily hang this in the living room or in a foyer, because there isn't a frame on it. But it was shipped quickly, was without any scratches or other quality issues, and looks great now that its hanging. I'd have no problem recommending this, or Overstock to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought