Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely delighted
 from Jacksonville,  Aug 11, 2011

This sofa sectional is absolutely perfect. Its looks great and is very functional. The sofa sectional can be converted into a bed in seconds, when use as a bed, it provides a sleeping area bigger than your ordinary sofa bed, and its very comfortable. The sofa was delivered within 2 weeks and set up in my living room in less than 15 mins. The big bonus is there are huge storage space underneath both the chaise section and sofa section. They provide useful storage space helps me keep my living room neat and with easy access to those items. the leatherette comes with unique color, which I have not seem before, different in a good way. The sofa is actually better than I could hope. I hope the next purchase is going to be as good as this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acutally sofa is slightly darker and richer in depth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceed Expectations
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2011

This sofa sectional bed is such a great deal. The overall qulity and mordern design of this sofa sectuional are the best I could imagine for the price we paid for. I thought it was difficult to see the detail of the product from the pictures, but I still decided to give it a try because I like the idea and the look when the sectional is converted into a big flat bed. I also like the fact there are plenty of storage space underneath both the sofa section and the chaise section. Its was delivered to me in no time, very surprised as this is a large item and usually takes weeks to deliver. Its was relatively easy to handle and to aseemble. Only the legs and the arms need to be attached, but no special tools required, so its was easy. I love the look of the coffee color, but was a little worry about the quality of the leatherette material used before purchase, but then it turn out to be easy to clean and maintain, I am very happy. The actual color is darker and richer, so I personally think its looks even better than in the pictures. I love this sofa sectional storage bed and would recommend to any one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a little richer and darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again!
 from AR,  Aug 15, 2011

The sofa sectional is super cozy and the quality is even better than I anticipated. The entire sectional sofa is covered with rich and soft PU leather and even the bakc of the sectional look great with good looking stiches, its a shame that the photo images shows on the website did not show the back as well as the closer look of the stiches and the bed position. For not being able to sit on it before ordering, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I am very happy with the quality of the material and functionality. When in bed position, this sectioanl provides much better comfort and space for my overnight guest. More than happy to recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All great things in one go!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

This sectional sofa bed suit my need very well. I didn't want a huge sectional that is going to overwhelmed my relatively small living room. But I still wants a sectional for more comfort compare to ordinary sofa or loveseats. So I look for a smaller sectional that is in good size and looks contemporary, and this is the one that fits perfectly. The great bonus of this furniture is its can be converted to a bed in just second, this is a huge plus for me, as I don't need to worry about when a visitor comes. The bed size is really nice and much better than oridinary sofa beds. Lastly, the build qulity and and materail used are strong and durable, and the "coffee" fabric looks darker in person and much more expensive. Great great offer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of actual sofa is darker and looks more expensive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the fabric material is much better than appears in the pics
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Norristown, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

Very good value and practical, great for smaller spaces. Chaise can be place on either side of the sofa. Great to have useful storage under the sofa seat. The cushion is a little bit hard, but softens over time. I love it because its relative compact compare to other sectional, but yet still provides good seating area as well as very large sleeping area. Easy and quick to convert between bed and sofa, just pull the sofa seat out and lay flat the backrest, you get a bed in seconds. Very good furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept, cool style, decent quality
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  May 6, 2013

First the pros: really nice, compact size, fits great in our small condo and gives us extra seating and lounging space. This is not a super large sofa. The cushions are very firm, which WE like... but if you like a very soft, cushy couch, you won't like this firmness. The fake "pleather" is a very nice, unique brown color... not the super dark "espresso" color that is so prevalent these days... more like a "milk chocolate". The texture is very soft and supple, but most people will know upon close inspection that it's not real leather. That's OK with me, since it will be easier to keep clean, but might be a turn-off for some. The extra storage under the cushions and the fold out bed work great, easy to open, and the bed surface is very spacious, and, again, firm. The styling is very cool/contemporary, yet simple and elegant. We are mixing it up with some more traditional furniture for an eclectic look. It's nice that the BACK of the sofa is finished with very attractive stitching and tufting, so you can use it in the middle of a room. Also, you CAN put the lounger on either end, so it can be used facing in any direction. Assembly is fairly simple... Now the cons... A couple of the assembly bolts came with the threads damaged, and they got stuck halfway into one of the arms during assembly. We couldn't get it out so the arm and the bolts were basicly trashed. We contacted Overstock right away, and they were very nice, but it took about a week to get replacement parts shipped to us from the seller warehouse. We also had to send pictures, etc. In the end, we got the new parts which DID work, so now it's all taken care of. But I would say the quality of this sofa is a bit on the flimsy side... one of the back cushions (on the lounger) "gives" a bit when you lean back on it. I'm a little concerned that it might bend or break if someone very big or heavy leans back on it with a lot of pressure. Also, the little loose pillows that are included are really small, in my opinion, and somewhat inadequate. We are actually getting some additional ultrasuede faux leather toss pillows to use as well, to beef up the back and soften the look - so I would recommend something like that. The little pillows they include just don't seem like enough. Otherwise, we are basicly pleased with the sofa, and for the money we feel it is a good value. Just be aware of some of the issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good... just a tad darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so... a bit on the flimsy side. OK for us, since we are not large people and no kids... Probably not great for large or heavy individuals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a small/open living room and were looking for a sectional with chaise lounge that could convert into a bed AND wouldn't overwhelm the space. The bonus was that this had storage underneath. We can put pillows and blankets in the space underneath and even store sheets for guests who would use the bed. The couch is not as tall or as deep as I thought it would be in real life, but the cushioning is solid and comfortable. You have to assemble the pieces yourself, but it's not too difficult and everything slides right into place (sectional is pushed up against the loveseat portion of the sectional). As another reviewer mentioned, the back of this couch had a lovely tailored design and would look great if the couch is in the middle of the room or anyplace where it is not pushed up against a wall. The fabric is fake leather, but it's very washable/wipe-able and seems to be pretty tough. Here's hoping it stands the test of time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, a little richer than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek look
 from florida,  Dec 1, 2011

assembled easy, firm seat, small sleeper, storage is easy assessable hard to write a review with this google trusted store pop up square. thing in the way

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small for a sofa bed its a twin, I should have paid more attention to the measurments, thats my fault, however it would have been better to have a discription like: full, queen, king etc ,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and great quality!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

This is the perfect size sectional for my smaller living room. I have two kids that are using it heavily, and the sectional turn out to be very durable. Althought this is not a genuine leather, but the good quality PU turned out to be better, they are more durable and easy to clean, very good when you have kids around or if you want maintainence free sectional. Very comfortable and very good quality sectional it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual sofa is slightly darker in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the better choice available out there
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 25, 2011

I belive this is one of the few sectional that is available on market for converting into a bed. I have searched every where, and find this to be the better looking and yet more practical option. The entire sectional was delviered within a few days after ordering, and its was well packaged. The color turned out to me a little darker, but richer, which is very nice. I love the idea of conveting this sectional into bed, and with ease. One can argue that I can just get a conventional sofa bed, but my reply is, the sectional is much more comfortable and looks much better than the conventioanl sofa bed or futon. I am glad I make the right choice, and the hard work of researching paid off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is darker and richer in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/Chocolate leather sofa, easy to assemble
 from San Francisco,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought this sofa based on the positive reviews. For this price I guess it's not bad. Would be even better if o.co give customer to choose the mirror section (alternate the position of lounge chair, left vs right). It's very easy to assemble and convert into bed, and it suits my needs in home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not pinkish as the picture shows, but a chocolate/brown color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can get the same sofa at csn sofas
 from buffalo, wy,  Oct 12, 2011

I was looking at this a week ago, the sell out risk was high so overstock jumped the price a hundred bucks, which I thought was a bad business practice. I am letting everyone know where else you can get it where the price will stay the same. CSN sofas has it for I think the same price the shipping is free and they do free returns. Thanks for trying to screw the consumer overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought