Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous shoe storage
 Jun 27, 2015

This expandable rack is very sturdy and has clean lines. We bought one for the front door area and have just ordered another for the rear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 5, 2015

Great quality. Fits perfectly in my space with expandable feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiples
 Mar 18, 2015

i have bought multiples of these. They look good, Perform as they should and are pretty well made. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy rack
 from long island, NY,  Jan 1, 2015

what can i say? it's a shoe rack, it fits inside my closet and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece. Thank you very much
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

It is exactly what it supose to be for any such piece for your backyard. looks nicely, colorful, big enough to be visible. It wasn't tried under the rain or snow. We will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 from Galveston TX,  Oct 4, 2014

The shoe rack was everything as indicated. it fit nicely in the niche where I placed. A value added product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Curtice, OH,  Jun 3, 2014

Love how these extend so I could get matching for two spaces of different sizes. Love how they are textured to grip shoes from falling off. But I will say they don't fit toddler shoes only adult and youth sizes. Still very happy with purchase and price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Somerville, MA,  May 25, 2014

perfect fit. had the 3 tier shelf but needed a little bit more space and this did the trick. stack perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought