Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jun 7, 2016

The clock is beautiful and came exactly as it appears on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Clock
 Jun 4, 2016

This is a stunning Clock. I love how colorful it is, goes great with my multi orange accent rug that I purchased from Overstock. It came very well packaged and very fast. If you are looking for some pizzazz in a dull room, this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 18, 2016

Matches decor perfectly. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 16, 2016

Colors are very nice!, just what expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Clock
 Jul 17, 2016

Looks great in the living room! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for!
 Jul 10, 2016

This clock looks awesome on my previously empty wall! It looks just like the picture and appears to be made well, doesn't look cheap or anything... I have no complaints, I'm super pleased with this clock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave it to my daughter and she loves it!
 Jul 10, 2016

Don't get me wrong it's a very nice wall clock. It just didn't match the decor. However it Matched her living room decor beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock!
 Jul 2, 2016

Very light weight. Love the look. The only exception is the part that I thought would be more of a red color. It is more of a pinkish coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 2, 2016

Love the colors, very vivid, perfect for the space in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter wanted
 Jun 21, 2016

Colors look brighter in the picture, but she likes it that way. Good large size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied
 Jun 20, 2016

first time I was very disappointed in this product from overstock. Not worth the money at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 20, 2016

Clock is attractive but I only have clock one week so it is hard to determine if it keeps good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful wall clock
 Apr 12, 2016

I have not hung up the clock yet, but anticipate that soon and then to enjoy this colorful wall clock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
 Apr 3, 2016

i spent weeks looking for the right art to hang on the wall in my kitchen. I have a Cindy Crawford table/chair set with one black, one green, one glue, and one red chair. I wouldn't even care if it didn't keep time (which it does), it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 23, 2016

Love this clock for my mantel! The colors are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2016

It was amgift and they lovedmit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Round Wall Clock
 from CA,  Sep 8, 2013

I've been looking for a unique large wall clock and this was it!! The colors are beautiful and blend well with my transitional/classic decorating sensibility. I've received complements from all who have seen it in my house...including our professional interior decorator! Love, Love, Love this wall clock!! It's one of my favorite wall decorations (and functional to boot)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Clock
 from worcester, ma.,  Apr 25, 2013

my clock arrived with a little dent at the bottom of the clock as well as the painted surface began to peel off from the lower edge. when i reported the damage to customer care they offered to pay to have it shipped back or a reimbursement. I like the clock and did some reapir to it myself and gratefully accepted the reimbursement. Customer care was vey good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color depicted is accurate...just wish it was painted on the clock itself and not on paper then glued on....started peeling off from edge at bottom. but still like the clock a lot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again ....would have been better if painted surface was not paper that was glued on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock did not work.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

I loved the look of the clock but it did not work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did not keep time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clock
 from mont belvieu, texas,  Apr 16, 2013

Very stunning looking clock that looks a lot more expensive than the price you pay-would extremely recommend it to anyone!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? once again exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought