Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Tool in the Kitchen!
 from Bothell, WA,  Feb 7, 2012

This is probably the BEST tool in my kitchen. I don't know how I managed to cook, especially bake, before owning this scale. It is fast, efficient, and easy to use. I love the tera function as well as being able to switch between US and Metric. If you weigh mostly larger items and/or are using larger containers to measure, you may want a model with more distance between the read-out screen and measuring platform. For standard kitchen use, though this is great. The reader responds quickly, is easy to read and easy to manage. A great investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - Well made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Duncanville, Tx,  Sep 20, 2011

The scale is exactly what i was looking for. It is the right size and I have it sitting on my kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all-round scale
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought 2 of these for Christmas last year. Gave one to my daughter-in-law. Works great and is very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and accurate
 from Bargersville, IN,  Aug 9, 2011

This scale is easy to use with a plate, bowl or just to place an item on. The digital readout is bright and easy to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descri[ption of the product listed is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Scales
 from North Carolina,  Jul 15, 2011

Using this scale makes me feel like I know what I am doing. Very nice product. Pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of scale is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from California,  Jul 7, 2011

I shopped around before buying this scale. Similar scale was pricier elsewhere. After I received mine and use for a while, I then purchased the same one for someone else as a gift. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 17, 2011

This scale is easy to use, easy to read, easy to clean. I use it for baking as well as individual portions. I like that I can weigh something on it directly or zero it out for containers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2011

I've only used it a few times but so far it's proving to be very accurate, convenient and durable. It's a little bigger than I thought it would be but I like that and it is low to the counter and fits very well in my kitchen drawers. I like that you can switch features when you are weighing liquids and solids and you can add measurements with it. I use it for more than just food and wish i had more stuff to weigh! What I love the most is that I can weigh pasta and meat now without having to guess :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from ATL,  Apr 1, 2011

Best price for this product on the internet. Weighs accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super sleek and very accurate, I would recommend this scale to anyone who is interested in weighing their food- it zeros out without any problems and adjusts for the weight of the receptacle allowing for just the weight of the food to be calculated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 13, 2015

I purchased this to measure soap ingredients, so the fact that I can toggle back and forth between ounces and kilograms is great. Before I realized the option was there, I measured my lye incorrectly and created a toxic soup, but now I know how to use the scale! I'm a little puzzled by the "liquid ounces" option because various liquids have different weights, but perhaps I'll figure out a use for it. My only complaint is that the scale is glass, which means you have to clean both sides of it or it looks dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate and easy to use, this is great
 from new mexico,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a very nice scale. I planned on using it in my kitchen as it is much more accurate to weigh the ingredients than to measure them, but a friend of mine who is a hairdresser almost stole it away from me for its modern design and ease of use. If you buy this, hide it or you may not get to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Philadelphia PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Great little scale. Easy to use and to clean! looks great on my counter. Have lost 80 lbs with the help of this little beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works !
 from Holiday, Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a terrific item for the price. Works well - not too complicated to use and easy to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Spokane WA,  Nov 23, 2012

easy touse and clean. The conversion book makes it so easy to weigh out recipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from California,  Oct 24, 2012

the first one came in opened wrappings- it was used, and dirty. second one sent out that was actually new - it is ok, i think overpriced though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. basic good scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first kitchen scale
 from Boston,  Sep 7, 2012

I've never had a kitchen scale before, so this is my first, and I'm truly enjoying it. It's relatively easy to use, looks great, and is slim enough to tuck away, which is great because I have limited counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen scale
 from Detroit,  Jul 13, 2012

I cook and bake with several European recipes, which make conversions and measurements tricky. This scale is easy to use, easy to read and has been very accurate. I would recommend to anyone looking for a kitchen scale!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and compact
 from Cornwall, NY,  May 22, 2012

Very attractive scale, small and unobtrusive on the counter but looks sleek. Works well so far and seems accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from North Jersey,  May 14, 2012

I have been wanting a small scale for the kitchen and for my yarn projects. I design knit and crochet patterns and a scale helps to determine the amount of yarn a pattern takes, but it needs to be accurate at small amounts. This scale is perfect for that. I love the zero out feature for kitchen use. I can place the bowl on the scale, zero it out, then measure my ingredients. I am very happy with this little scale, it is just what I was looking for! JessieAtHome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought