Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful slate grey curtains
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2014

We loved these curtains, so beautiful with the flecks of salt and pepper which you really cant see in the picture. The quality of the product was great, very heavy, lined, weighted at the bottom. Unfortunately for us, this was a true cool grey and our bedding is more of a warm greige so we had to send these back and try again. I wish they would have worked because they are so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious drapes.
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautifully made dark grey panels. The color as shown is accurate, but cannot depict the true texture of the panels. Truly a dark grey with textural slubs of darker grey (almost black) and a light silvery color. The material is wonderful and the texture makes it more modern and less formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 26, 2015

Color as shown, hangs beautifully right out of the box! Length is exact. So glad I bought these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 16, 2015

I didn't rate it 5 out of five because I thought the width of the material would be longer. It looks shorter width-wise than it does in the photos. Other than that it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great quality. very heavy material and they are even lined curtains.I liked them so much i bought another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 15, 2014

The color was very steel-gray, and did not work for me. Also I would say they look very soft in the picture, but felt stiff and a little cheap. I recognize they are inexpensive considering I bought the 120", but would say they are just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality and very attractive!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 16, 2014

I have these in our loft master bedroom. They are stunning! They look very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Elegant, and Affordable
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased these curtains for my master bedroom. The matched my decor perfectly. The curtains are a deep rich colored grey. The picture does not do the curtains justice, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains. Highly recommended.
 from Space coast, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

The fit, finish, and quality of these curtains exceeded our expectations. online photos do a great job of showing the color and detail in the product. Excellent product. Beautifully made and well packaged. Only comment would be to consider your hanging options (pins, rings, pole pocket) when ordering. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought