Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2011

Was exactly what I expected, very nice, the frame seems solid, good quality, looks like an old photograph, all black and white and graytone. I put it over my desk, much nicer than to stare at a blank wall :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Views of Paris
 from Nicholson, PA,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought this as a gift for when I redecorate my teen daughters room. I am very satisfied with this purchase. It will be a great focal point for her Parisian inspired black and white room. Very happy also with quick delivery and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This picture looks very nice in my living room and all my guest compliment me on it. it's classy and stylish for my pairs themed living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jan 14, 2015

This gallery wrapped art was as described. No regrets with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale Touch to Decor
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2014

Got it for my grandaughters bedroom and she loves it. Adds just the right amount of sophistication for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Johnstown, NE,  Mar 15, 2014

Great picture - good size for the value and looks great on the wall it was needed on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
views of Paris print
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

My daughter loves it.....room is a Paris theme and this complements very nicely....looks expensive and this is a great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a larger size picture for an area that looked blank, it works fine. It is perfexct for our need,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like any 9other canvas picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas art
 from Minnesota,  May 30, 2013

This item is just as described. A wonderful canvas art piece. Very stunning on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Views of Paris
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

Son and Dtr-in-Law love this print to remind them of their honeymoon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excillent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 30, 2011

I love my new picture of the Eifel tower, I have it hanging in the guest bathroom, and it fits in really nice with all of my other Paris decorative items. Great Quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this print for our guest bedroom. It is beautiful! I created a vintage Shabby-French bedroom and this goes with the decor perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paris beauty
 from greenville, sc,  Dec 17, 2010

I wish I could photograph with this simplicity and context.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2010

This is the finishing touch I needed. Looks great on the wall - couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!
 from boston ma,  Oct 21, 2010

Love this....very very pretty, and I love the size!!! I was on the edge about buying this bc of the price ( I still think ****-**** is reasonable) but bought it anyways, and I do love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2010

I recieved this as a present from my best friend and fell in love with it the moment I saw it!! Overall I was completly satisfied with the elegance it brought to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Teen Dancer's Room!
 from Fort Walton Bch, FL,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this for my teen ballerina's room which is painted in the brightest of greens and decorated in black & white. This picture adds such a classy and special touch to her "dream room." We are thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Philadelphia burbs,  Jan 1, 2010

The picture arrived quickly and looks great over our bed! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canvas art!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This piece came to me exactly as it appears on the website and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect1
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality canvas art piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the Best
 from SF,  Jul 19, 2011

Love this picture and it looks perfect on my wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought