Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bar stools!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Apr 22, 2013

These bar stools come completely assembled. They also weigh around 30 pounds each which is a good thing as it goes to the quality of the wood used and craftsmanship creating these stools. The finish is excellent, just as it appeared on the web page. The padded leather top is just awesome! Talk about not feeling anything under your behind when you sit on this stool. My wife said that they were too expensive but I came back with my normal " you get what you pay for", and these are exactly what I was referring too. Excellent product, excellent manufacturing and excellent price! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally as descrbed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were a much higher quality than we expected!
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

On some occasions in the past, we've been disappointed with our internet purchases. These 3 bar stools made a big leap forward in rekindling our confidence in the internet product. The color is a rich chestnut brown and the seat tops swivel noiselessly and have a leather like texture. We're so proud of our purchase that we've left the tags on for now to allow our friends and neighbors to oggle at them a bit and possibly submit an order for the themselves. Overstock delivered our product on time and in perfect condition. Highly recommend these stools for anyone looking for a quality product to dress up their kitchen area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rich chestnut brown color really makes these stools stand out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These stools are heavy and solid and have comfortable rotating seats. Pleasantly surprised both my wife and I as we removed them from the box fully assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The original description of these bar stools was accurate and as beautiful as depicted in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the barstools! Very happy with the purchase!
 from Arlington, WA,  Oct 28, 2011

The stools were at my home 7 days after ordering them. They came fully assembled and packaged extremely well. The black leather is high quality with more of a dull nature. The seat size is very generous and the swiveling works seamlessly.For the price you could not beat this anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picoone
 from Utah,  Jun 27, 2013

These are a very stable good looking stool. I have had many comments on how great they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2012

I am completely satisfied with this product. So much so that I am going to order more of them. The price is fair for what you get. I received the stools in six days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with a smooth swivel
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 15, 2011

We bought 5 of these barstools for our basement bar and they turned out to be a nice find, especially considering they are less expensive than many other barstools that don't come fully assmebled, which these do. What a time saver! They are very nicely made, with a firm, generous, comfortable seat (it doesn't collapse on itself even under the wieght of a 200 pound guy!), and an attractive overall shape. The finish seems to be a very decent quality, although somewhat darker and warmer than they appear to be in the photo, more like a true cherry finish instead of the ammaretto finish I thought we were getting. The website said the seats were leather, but I think it's actually bonded leather (bonded leather is synthetic "leather" that's been bonded to an underlying base of real leather to give the seat structure and durability), but it's fine anyway. In general these bar stools are a wonderful buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it was somewhat darker. it looked lighter and a bit more golden in the website photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? quite good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2011

I just got the three stools I ordered (took 4 days from order to delivery) and they are very nice, all I had to do was take them out of the box. I had been looking at some other stools that were over twice the price and while those had medal protectors on the foot rest and were leather ( not sure if these are leather or not....don't think they are) these are just as well made. These are very comfortable, sturdy and smooth turning. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinTexas
 Jun 17, 2016

Excellent quality and value. Fully assembled, heavy weight won't tip easily, large seat, comfortable swivel, color is rich med. walnut. Love these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BT Smith
 May 24, 2016

We have had these over 5 years and they are still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 May 19, 2016

Sturdy and of good quality Arrived quickly Excellent value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Apr 21, 2015

We ordered two of these and could not be happier. The stools are comfortable and sturdy. The wood is a rich color and looks perfect with the black leather seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Feb 14, 2015

Metal over foot rest would be a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 27, 2015

We got 3 of these a year ago and moved into a larger home this year, needing 2 more, I was thrilled to find they were still available. They are beautiful and would enhance any room. They hold up well, are very roomy and the swivel works smoothly. I haven't seen any bar stools I like better anywhere for the price I paid on O. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool!
 from Edmond, OK,  Jul 17, 2012

Our barstools arrived shortly after ordering. One stool had adjusting lever missing. Customer support was prompt and more than eager to ensure we rec'd our part. The only compliant I have is one stool seemed to stick to the wrapping (looked like box was in a very hot location and packing melted a little. Think this might have been postal delivery.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Barstool arrived as show in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love theses stools!
 from Ct,  Apr 25, 2012

We received these stools about a month ago, fully assembled. A couple of screws were loos from shipping - but once we tightened them up they stools were perfect. They are some of the most comfortable stools I've sat on. You will love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, comfortable and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salem Bar Stool
 from Lee Center, New York,  Jan 18, 2011

Sturdy stool with oversize seat built to last, very comfortable, swivels very easily, will not tip while attempting to sit on it, and is comfortable for heavier people to sit on it. Will soon order 2 more of these stools for our bar in our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas,  Nov 24, 2010

First purchase ever from Overstock.com and was very pleased. We ordered seven and we received them very quickly. They were in great shape and perfect for our bar. The stools swivel easily and the seats are comfy and big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT ASSEMBLED AS ADVERTISED
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

Description claims fully assembled but arrives in box 2 inches tall. NOT ASSEMBLED and will be returning these today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought