Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, basic salad spinner
 from Middle TN,  Aug 13, 2013

I have not previously owned a salad spinner, so I cannot say how this one compares to others. It's good and spins out excess water well. It's a little more 'light-weight' than I had hoped, which is why I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars. When turning the handle you really have to hold it down in order not to spin it right off the countertop. You also have to be careful to place the lid just so, in order to get the spinner to work correctly. The mini chopper bonus is a nice addition, but I have not used it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good; it's not quite as heavy duty as I had hoped, which resulted in the 4 star rating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 May 14, 2015

Easy to use. Cover locks on easily. Have to manually spin it. Annoying to clean the white inner bowl if you put broccoli in it because of the creases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was told by a chef I needed this to prepare my foods. So I bought it and I'm glad I did! It's a really handy little item to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The spinner works well and easy to use. The free chopper however didn't chop anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

I absolutely love this salad spinner. The fact that it doesn't have a string was a highlight for me. The only issue I have is that bowl doesn't hold much letltuce, etc. But, other than that, this is a winner! I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the need
 from gladwyne,pa,  Jan 3, 2014

a bit smaller than my old one but works well and unlike my old salad spinner it doesn't have a cord to get stuck! the small chopper was a nice extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salad spinner
 from davie,fl,  Aug 13, 2013

my husband bought me a martha stewart spinner, this one is much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate at best
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 23, 2013

The chopper is hard to use and harder to assemble. The whole thing is cheaply made and seems to be like many product made in China....cheap and disposable. This product probably should retail as is for about $@#. An American made one could retail for # times that if the quality was there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new salad spinner.
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 14, 2013

I have nothing but good things to say about my salad spinner. I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product i purchased was exactly as the pic online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The salad spinner is very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The salad spinner is exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 from Georgia,  Mar 13, 2013

This was a gift and the recipient said it was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does good job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought