Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy from Overstock!
 from Fayetteville GA,  Jul 1, 2013

Purchased this ottoman as seating and storage for master bath. It is a perfect purchase. The lid is very heavy and provides firm seating. The storage is great for extra towels. I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site true to actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and sturdy.. loving it !
 from california,  Apr 1, 2013

my first online purchase !!! O did a wonderful job of delivering it on time. The ottoman is for the family room, I wanted something for an added seating and also to double up as a center table.. all I had to do was screw in the legs (very nicely packed) and wipe it and start using it !! I gave 4 starts as I have just started using it, will update the post after few months of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not for us
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a great ottoman, it just does not work for us in our bedroom. The color is wrong for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ottoman
 from Cumming, GA,  Nov 22, 2013

Very sophisticated and elegant. Lovely edition to our living area. Highly recommend. And storage too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 12, 2013

Ottoman is a great size and great quality. Color online was very accurate. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is exactly what I hoped it would be.
 from Missouri,  Jul 8, 2013

Color was very accurate. It is a light linen greige (gray/beige). It looks great with my light solid beige sofa and blue/gray patterned chair. Legs are dark, closer to black. It is heavy and solidly built. This will not tip over. Upholstery is nice and tight. Many ottomans are too high or low to provide the right leg support, but this one is just the right height for comfort. The built-in storage is a nice feature. I am very happy with this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for stashing toys and blankets
 Jul 27, 2016

Sturdy, as pictured, a great addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice. A bit larger than i thought, but serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jan 5, 2016

I get compliments all the time. Very functional. I keep blankets on there when company comes. I use it as an ottoman and also keep a glass tray on it to use as a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirlgirl
 Nov 19, 2015

One of the tufted buttons fell off a week after it arrived. Other than that it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Barbara
 Jun 15, 2015

I love this tufted ottoman! The color matches my sofas perfectly and it looks great in my living room. Bigger than I thought it would be ...but that's a bonus. It's comfortable and the storage is a plus. I would recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 26, 2015

This is the perfect piece for my living room. We have a large leather sectional and this was what I needed for that floor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 21, 2015

Perfect size. Doesn't take up much space. Nice accent piece. Love it! Color as pictured. Off white/beige. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy
 May 17, 2015

Love this ottoman. Firm for sitting and putting a tray on top. Nice clean lines. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 30, 2015

Totally happy with my purchase. Ended up being a little tall for my space (my fault for not noticing height), but we are just using it without legs and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large ottoman
 Apr 15, 2015

good quality, sturdy. great neutral goes with everything in my LR. A bit big for the chair I use it with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storagae ottoman!
 Apr 3, 2015

Nice heavy ottoman with storage inside. Use it in the bathroom to sit on. Perfect size and height. Very durable and color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige perfection
 Mar 25, 2015

I love my new ottoman, it fits perfectly between my four brown accent chairs. The fabric is perfect and like that the fabric is pulled tightly on the lid of the ottoman and very firm to hold a cocktail tray. Fast and safe delivery, plus you just have to screw on the legs and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fabric is not as it looks in picture
 Dec 31, 2014

I returned it. I was really excited for this ottoman. I loves the color and the design, it seems very classic and rustic. Thought this ottoman will be great for my room. When it arrives, it was nothing but disappointment. I didn't even bother to take it out of the box. It is just my personal opinion. It's more yellow than it appears in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown! Good value.
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Dec 19, 2014

The picture and description was accurate. The top of the ottoman is heavy but not so much that I am unable to easily lift off to access the items I have stored. If you like the color, fabric and size as shown, then you'll be pleased with the piece. It is relatively spacious. I store my scarves & small bags in it - things that I access but not all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought