Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Texas,  May 19, 2012

Great - works great, but do your own measurements rather than follow the instructions. Also the end caps & chain holder are a very dark bown while the shade is a light almond/beige. I would have prefered that these items were also light in color so they don't stick out visually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades
 from Abq, NM,  Jul 19, 2013

We bought these for the patio and they are great. The color is creamy and wonderful. The shades were not hard for my husband to install. I know that we will enjoy these for years to come. I thought the the plastic chain might be too fragile, but it would just fine. I am very glad that we bought these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item & great customer support
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 11, 2012

I wanted a 4'x6' offwhite sunshade. The Sahara Outdoor blind fit my needs. When it arrived the left bracket was damaged. I called Overstock and they arranged for a replacement blind to be sent immediately. I was really impressed with now helpful the customer representative was in solving my problem. Using the instructions it was easy to put up the blind by myself. It works great and certainly improves the comfort of my front porch. The quality of the blind and the associated hardware was very good in my opinion. I would give the sunshade a A+ and Overstock an A+ for helpful and courteous representatives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product quality and easy installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Van Nuiys,  Jun 5, 2014

Brilliant design. Blocks out sun's intense rays while allowing you to see quite clearly through it. This will last a long time; very sturdy construction. A good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theseb blinds are wonderful!!!
 from La Plata, MD,  May 1, 2014

It is amazing how these blinds reduce the heat and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One piece broken for two orders in a row
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 26, 2014

I probably was out of luck but the first roller arrived damaged for one of the plastic piece that hold the roller that it was not usable. I the. Got a replacement and it had the same problem. I am returning both. Too bad because the blind itself is nice and looked sturdy. However even if I had received a good item, I would not trust this brand to last very long based on the piece that is often defective. I think they have a design or manufacturing issue to fix ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami Beach, FL.,  Feb 27, 2014

These are beautiful. I live in south beach florida and when the sun is hitting my balcony i roll them down and you really can feel the difference. The color blends with my building and they look classy. The only thing is that you have to be careful when you roll them up or down because they might not go up or down evenly and it gets twisted to ether side but that is something I can live with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shade for blocking about 60% of sunlight
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Just note that it blocks maybe 60% of sunlight. Not room darkening nor totally sunlight blocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shade, fit our needs perfectly.
 from Traverse City MI,  Aug 10, 2014

Easy to install, allows enough filtered light through yet blocks the hot sunshine on our East Facing porch. Very please with the overall quality, very nice fabric. If a blind could be called elegant, well that's what I would call the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought