Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2013

love these, they're not lined, and won't black out your room, I only use them for decorative purpose and I added grommets on top for ease of opening and closing. looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2013

These curtains are perfect! They are exactly as described and shown, maybe even better. You can't go wrong adding these to your home. They are a beautiful, modern touch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural/ Chocolate!!!!!!!
 from Orlando,  Mar 15, 2013

I look at this site daily, I am happy that there is a restock of colors but still not the one I need!!!!!! I have 2 panels already and need 2 more in natural/chocolate the only the color that hasn't been restocked!!!!! Please restock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product looks nice
 from Clremont, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful curtains! i am happy with my purchase. I would recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate to sample on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is a linen material that is see-through, but I think they look great. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Curtins make my Living Room look amazing
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

I am very happy with these curtains. They look even more expensive and pretty then I imagined and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Very well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect for the curtins.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em'
 from chelsea, ma,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been going crazy trying to find curtains longer than 84 inches and that go with the decor in my home and finally I found these curtains. I couldn't have gotten anything better they match everything perfectly and they do a very good job of blocking out the sunlight in the room, (espically since there not room darkeners). They just hit the floor of my sliding glass door perfect match thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 30, 2012

Very disappointed. I ordered the natural/black. The curtains I received did not have black detailing. Instead were light brown with dark brown detailing. Maybe I was sent the wrong ones, but they are heavy and it is too much trouble to return them. I will try to make them work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought these for our home office! They are great!! The texture is a little different than I had expected but it was perfect for the room!! It was almost a thin burlap feel. Lets some light through so it's great for a home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsure...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

I may return these because i'm not sure the natural (grey) will match my new place; also i later realized the rod-style is not too easy to slide across the rods when opening and closing the curtains so i think I'll stick with ordering the grommet kind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the natural is grey.... and i really wanted more of a white color. If anyone is looking for grey, then these are perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but personally i think I may not want the rod type because they may be difficult to slide across the rod, when opening and closing the curtains. grommets seem better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the reviews did indicate the color was not white but i was willing to see it in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Aug 28, 2012

When I received the package I was initially disappointed because the fabric weave was a lot wider than I expected. That level of detail was not something I could see on the picture. However, I hung up 1 panel to try it out and realized I didn't mind the difference. It actually looked better than I expected and made a huge impact on the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2012

I was hopeful when I ordered this set, but disappointed when they arrived. The background color was not solid, but a combination of two muddled shades. The fabric weight was nice, but the overall quality for the price left more to be desired. From a distance, these have a crisp look, however on closer inspection, the lack of quality if apparent. I returned the set w/ no issues from Overstock. Will certainly shop again, however I will pay closer attention to the product reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all accurate. Background color appears solid, but is muddled combination of two shades. This gives it a "cheap" appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a nice weight, however the pattern is flocked (or rasied) & seems that it is not attached well. Looks as if it will come undone @ any moment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average to below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are sheer...
 from Golden, Colorado,  May 11, 2012

These are beautiful decorative curtains. However, one review I read said they are not sheer. But they are! If you stand outside at night and look in you can see right through them, also the sun is shaded but not much in the day. They are very pretty though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good, my impression was that they would not be sheer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains are a great addition to our room
 from Atlanta,  Apr 4, 2012

Curtain panels provide just the right amount of light and texture for our front room. Do not consider if you are looking for a blackout curtain. The unlined burlap like material was a bit different than what I expected, but I love them. The panels appear much more expensive than what they were...which is always a good thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Boston MA,  Mar 29, 2012

This product looks very stylish and also blocks out light when needed. I receive compliments from guests regularly. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel
 from va beach, va,  Mar 8, 2012

quality not great, it looked like silk ( satin) in the pic, but ended up being thick cotton weave

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 30, 2012

After reading some reviews before I made the decision to purchase, I understood that these curtains were more "burlap/linen" than the description stated. I love them and could not be happier, they were the exact color and length that I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with these curtains!
 from Queen Creek, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2011

I am very happy I made this purchase, they have added personality to my drab arcadia door! The quality is good, not too sheer and the color could not have been more perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, better than I had hoped!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, they look beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

love these in black and linen. hoping for them to restock so i can buy another set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains, but see-through
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

We were surprised when these curtains arrived and were quite see-through. We should have read more reviews before ordering. The material is very different than I expected since the description of them is so brief on the site. They are a wide weave fabric that reminds me of a very upscale mini burlap type of weave. The flocking is neat. But they are unlined and very see-through. We bought them to add privacy to our living room sliding glass doors, and ended up having to use lined curtains there instead. We found another area to use these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have been better if they weren't so see-through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some details left out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from ca,  Nov 16, 2011

I just my curtains in yesterday and I am sooooo please with this product! The material is almost like a burlap and the stripy design is a suede but it looks sooo good! I will be ordering more for the rest of my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a decent price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought