Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warning
 Feb 9, 2011

I love the curtains, but I thought I would post a little reminder to those purchasing that you need to order "2" in the quantity option so that you get both panels. Call it an oversight on my part, but I didn't realize the product didn't come in a pair until I received my order in the mail with only 1 panel. Annoyed, I had to order a second and pay for shipping twice. Avoid my mistake and make sure you order the right quantity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains but not what I wanted
 from Austin TX,  Aug 24, 2011

I liked the curtains but they were the wrong color (antique blue). Since they didn't have another blue I went with another style by the same manufacturer. These look like silk and the design is flocked on. I like the weight of them. They aren't sheer and can't be seen through, but they let the light in. The design is bold and makes a statement. I also needed 94" curtains and these were some of the few I could find. And the price is good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, good hand, let in light but not sheer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Curtains
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2010

I really like these curtains. Reviews stating that the fabric was like burlap made me hesitant, because I wasn't sure if the material would look cheap and too casual for my contemporary leather dining set. The modern print looks wonderful and the fabric adds a nice layer of texture to the decor. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 star rating is the color. I ordered natural/black, and from the picture I thought the "natural" was off white. It's much darker - more like oatmeal, but it still works nicely with my cream colored chairs because it's the same shade. The curtains aren't high end, but they don't look cheap either. I'd definitely recommend these if you have a modern/contemporary decor and want to add texture and a print that isn't too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color much darker...
 from Blowing Rock, NC,  Mar 25, 2010

While the panels are beautiful, they are much darker than they appear online...I ordered both the blue and the natural with chocolate to see which I liked better...fabric is a nubby, wide-weave linen-like fabric...no lining...blue is more of a deep dirty aqua blue...very pretty...but not what I was looking for; Natural color is a very gray linen color and again darker than it appeared. Flocking is a velvet-like applique...very pretty brown...I will be returning them, but not because of quality...I wish they did match! Just make sure the color will work...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Edmonton, AB, Canada,  Dec 13, 2010

These curtains add a nice touch to my room. They are a bit see through so if full coverage is what you want these will not work well. Love the pattern but wished it lined up better when closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun design without being TOO bold.
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 22, 2013

After reading the reviews for these panels, they were totally what I was expecting. I would have preferred better quality. Two of four panels were significantly longer and need to be hemmed. When panels are drawn to the middle, the pattern match is way off. I laid out all four panels and tried to obtain the best match for each window. I even had to hang one panel by the hem to get a better match. Both windows have a completely different look since the top of one has more of the brown flocked portion of the pattern at the very top while the other has more of the base curtain color. Also wish there was a way to have bigger color swatches to view or for curtain color to change by clicking on the other colors. It is difficult to base a big decision on such a little square.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 13, 2011

Couldn't be happier. Great quality for the price. Offers privacy while still letting in filtered light. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2010

These curtains are very nice. They kind of look like a burlap material but look nice hanging. They do not block out all of the light but do a decent job at filtering at least 50% of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Apr 22, 2016

Print is like raised velvet. I sent back. Nice quality but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara Rod Pocket
 Jan 7, 2016

Love these. Picture is true to how they looked when I received them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room curtains
 Dec 9, 2015

I do understand the person who compared the fabric to burlap, that was the first thing I thought of when I saw them. I would have to agree, the weave of the fabric and the oatmeal color I bought certainly reminded me of burlap. Although I am happy with them in the family room. I would not hang these in my bedrooms or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy unlined curtains, but just really dull
 Dec 9, 2015

For the price these are nice quality. I received the natural with black. They are just very dull looking. The material is almost burlap looking. We put them up and it took us just a couple minutes to decide they just didn't look nice in the room. They are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 15, 2015

Hard to find extra long curtains. These worked perfectly and look exactly like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these curtains
 Oct 29, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect, but these go perfectly with my gold and brown tones in my family room. The 96" length makes them even better. They are a bit thin and don't block the sun very well, but I still feel these were the right purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!!!
 Oct 29, 2015

So many curtain panels you order at a decent price are cheap and inadequate. These panels are heavy enough to not be cheap. Fabric weave has a high end look. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add drama to your room
 Sep 12, 2015

I saw these drapes at a friend's house and loved them. Ordered them the next day. One review likened the fabric to burlap - not!!! It is a weave but soft and they hang beautifully. They add such interest and drama to my room. Color is true to sample online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulious!
 Jun 27, 2015

When I received these and saw they were a burlap type of material with black scrawls embossed on fabric I was really disappointed...after all there were under "sheers". Lots of great reviews on them. Once I got them hung with black sail cloth panels in front on my wall of windows in my family room...WOW my husband and I both loved it! Made that wall just POP. Lots of complements on them also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains.
 Apr 15, 2015

They are still hanging in my living dining area. I get compliments all the time. Nice product for great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 30, 2015

Nice drapes for the Money. Unlined but adequate for a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to the picture
 from Greensboro GA,  Oct 19, 2014

These are good looking curtains with a modern flare. They have a woven quality, kind of a lightweight burlap type of fabric.. I ordered the copper/chocolate which was very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought