Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Chic!!
 from Tupelo, MS,  Aug 24, 2010

I purchased these curtains to go along with a rug I also ordered from Overstock, the St. Barts Indoor/Outdoor Sand rug, and couldn't be happier at how perfectly they matched. My living room window is larger than normal so it was refreshing to find curtains that were the right size and so affordable. The modern pattern and thick texture make these curtains so luxurious but still allow a little light to come through since they aren't lined. I plan to order another set for my dining room....it was a no brainer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the antique blue color in these curtains. The picture is a pretty accurate display of how these curtains came delivered. They are very much like a burlap material which allows light to easily pass through them. I did not like this quality so I added a liner to the back of them. After adding the liner I am extremely happy with them and they definitely give a rich feel to the room and add a touch of elegance. The quality was very nice and I would most certainly recommend them. The color came out very similar to the picture online and it is a beautiful color blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain looks elegant
 from California,  Dec 30, 2011

It looks elegant, perfect for all houses colors. simple but beautiful. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and pretty
 from TN,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased the brown and copper color. The copper color isn't a metallic color. It's more of a mulit-dimensional brown. the fabric, as stated previously is more of a canvas material. It adds a nice texture to our room. the darker lines on the fabric are more of a velvety fabric, which offers a nice contrast in both color and texture. I am pleased with my purchase. My only disappointment is that I misread the product description and assumed that I'd be getting 2 panels in the package and it only comes with one. That being said, I do feel like $$$ is pricey for one unlined curtain panel. I'll be ordering it's match b/c I like it, but I probably wouldn't have paid this price for 2 panels upfront.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

Good quality. Hangs very well. Shipped quickly too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

First of all let me say that I love these curtains. I read the other reviews and was a little worried about what the material would look like. But I love it! The only minor complaint I have is the amount of loose strings. Plan on spending quite a bit of time cutting them all. And since I ordered 6 panels, it took awhile! Once they were hung though I couldn't have been more happy....they look absolutely beautiful! I ordered the natural/chocolate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good....could be better for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlapy
 from San Francisco,  Aug 19, 2010

Yup... the material is a wide weave and kinda looks like burlap.... but its beautiful! It wasn't what I expected but once you get them up in the room it looks great. My room has dark grey-ish/brown walls, white micro-suede furniture, a dark leather ottoman, and an 8ft black mirror. It totally looks like a swank hotel in SOMA.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Idaho,  Feb 17, 2010

I ordered these panels in the natural/chocolate color, and the material of the panel was not at all what I had expected. It is a wide-weave, almost like a burlap type material. The overal design with the stripes going through was nice though. These are just too casual for the room that I had intended them for. I will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong length in package
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Mfg put wrong size in package had to return. Shipping of product was also very slow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panels were 12" shorter than labeled on package and on site - had to return
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top