Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

nice inexpensive solution to window treatment challenge I was having

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 17, 2015

I just received my window curtains today and love it they very beautiful color and material. It look just like in the picture. I just complete my living room :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased
 May 30, 2015

These drapes are a lovely material, nicely lined, and a bright bold pattern perfect for our vacation beach home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 May 7, 2015

I ordered these for my family room and they are fantastic! Excellent pop of color without going to trendy. Heavy weight and fully lined. And I caught them on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Manager
 Apr 29, 2015

Love, Love! These are very well made, great price. These make my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 31, 2014

I found the quality of the material to be excellent. Loved the color but unfortunately, it did not match my walls like I thought it would. These curtains need to be in a bigger room than I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Q U A L I T Y.. looks like the picture!
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 6, 2014

heavy thick and gorgeous... like my *********** lol just wondering if that last statement lasts lol .. but really heavy nice beautiful curtains!!! the bottoms have weights in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Yellow Tone Curtains out there
 from CA,  Aug 9, 2014

This is a very pretty yellow tone curtains. I don't think I can find any other yellow tone that is as pretty as this. I have to return it because I found another one that also matches our living room furniture with a deep discount. If your room can accommodate yellow color, buy it. However in the future if it goes on sale I might consider to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 2, 2014

Excellent quality and excellent price. I felt like I was taking a big risk on these, but I was looking to add some personality to my home. I get tons of compliments on these and I love them! They are true to the color of the picture and really do add a fun element to my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very well made.
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 4, 2013

I loved these when I saw them and the reviews I read sealed the deal! They only came in the longest length, so I have to have them cut and hemmed and there will be enough fabric left over to make 2 valances for my deck doors and a few throw pillows for my sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes.
 from New Orleans,  Jul 26, 2013

I get all kinds of compliments on these drapes. I have very high ceiling. My walls are cream but I have one long accent wall which is an orange/red color. These drapes make it pop but don't compete. They tie it all together, are dramatic and casual at the same time. The quality of the material is excellent, well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually identical. The gold is more of a yellow brown, which is perfect for my wall colors and matches some pillows I also bought on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are heavy, drape beautifully, excellent quality, and I love them. They do not come with tie backs but they do include drapery hooks as well as pockets for a rod. I bought four gold ties at a dollar store and they work perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara Desert Printed Curtain
 from Southern California,  Jul 19, 2013

Actually very pleased with product construction and look. I am okay with the color despite my expectation. The pattern is fun and adds interest to the decor. Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was less gold than I expected - almost greenish in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Heavy material. Nice lining. Hanging options built in and hanging pins provided.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except color was a bit off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality curtains for sure
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 12, 2013

These curtains are perfect!! They are not only very beautiful, but the quality is really great as well. They are lined which makes them feel very luxurious. I used them with a black & taupe rug under the dining table & a pop of red on the table & it looks great with my antique furniture. Gives it a contemporary look & not an old look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are made very well. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

I love these curtains. I was unsure of them because of the price, but I decided to go for it because I loved the color and pattern so much and thought they were so unique. They are nice and heavy, and lined as well. The extra length is nice because my windows are very high off the ground and a standard length looks silly. I think they are absolutely worth the price, and I'm very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I had hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curtains are heavy fabric and lined. I was a bit shocked by the price, but I believe they are worth it, especially now that I can touch and see them in person. I love them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Arlington,TX,  Jul 13, 2014

I have been searching high and low for curtains to match my cream and gold chevron print rug. These panels definitely fit the bill! They arrived promptly within three days of ordering and were just as pictured. The fabric is heavy and justifies the higher price. They are a perfect cross between chevron print and a hint of animal. I have received multiple compliments. Thank you Overstock for once again coming through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought