Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sago Palm silk looks very natural.
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2013

The product was in very good condition and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Happy with the colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelleny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Jul 15, 2012

Good product, would def recommend to anyone looking for a small but nice palm tree

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This palm tree looks real and is holding up well.
 from Lake Park, Iowa,  Jun 20, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the 3 palm trees I purchased. I've had many compliments on them. I 'planted' them in dirt in a larger clay pot with real flowers around them and keep them outdoors on a lake deck, and they are awesome. My husband thought they would blow apart and thought it was a waste of money, but he has admitted he was wrong :) I would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am using this outdoors on weekends and was concerned how well it would hold up. It's very sturdy and leaves are very secure, even in wind!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Palm!
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2012

I absolutely love, love, love this palm tree. I purchased it for the master bath. It looks beautiful by the soaking tub. Very tropical. Perfect for my FL home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 from Sebring FL,  Oct 13, 2011

tree was a gift - no good feedbb ack from recipent - maybe they were the problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small - thouight it would be fuller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ??
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2011

sent this palm tree as a gift to btr. and sister in law who recently bought a condo in Florida and heve been shopping for an silk palm tree for living room without success. They loved this palm. It is well made and very realilstic. It also was packed well. They do plan to purchase a larger pot or basket to put it in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from miami,  Jan 11, 2011

i looks cute, but it is smaller than what i looks. you can get something better for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs More Poof
 from KCB, FL,  Dec 1, 2009

Cute little palm but needs a bit more "poof" on the top (looks fuller in the picture here than I received).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sago Palm Tree
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  Oct 2, 2008

I love my new palm. It really looks great in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Palm Tree
 from Bridgeport,  Apr 21, 2008

I love the tree, but I don't think it is 4 foot tall as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Palm Tree
 from California,  Apr 13, 2008

Most fabulous and looks so real! Well made Looks beautiful in my bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little trees
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2008

i love them. they make my apartment happy. fake plants really rock. i think it is so worth it to spend money on a good fake plant collection, especially for people who live in the city where there is not enough green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 20, 2008

Tree is ok. But the trunk looks more green than brown. I spraypainted my trunk brown. Other than that , tree looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palm tree
 from Eguene, Oregon,  Dec 31, 2007

fairly nice looking, good deal for the money. My daughter (whom it was for) loved it. It was less than half of what it would cost elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sago palm tree
 from upstate New York,  Dec 26, 2007

The palm tree is perfect in our caribbean style bar. I have ornaments from various island trips on it now . It serves as a island style christmas tree in that room. It came quickly and in good condition and we love it. I'll definetely order from Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel the islands
 from philadelphia,  Oct 29, 2007

Great plam tree. Looks great in my bathroom. I should have gotten the bigger one, but great all the same. Looks real and is the best made I have seen especially for the price, and I have looked for awhile. Feel the islands in your home! Buy this if you want a well made life like plam tree

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't match the picture
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Oct 10, 2007

I have been pleased with all of my Overstock purchases until this one. It doesn't have the color or the fullness as shown on the website. The pot doesn't have enough "fake dirt" to cover all the stryrofoam, so there's lots of white showing. I'll have to add my own dirt. Be aware, 4 feet doesn't make for much of a tree. I visualized something a bit taller, my mistake there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Illinois,  Aug 31, 2007

I had looked all over the stores and websites for artificial plants that look beautiful and real at a reasonable price. I finally found this palm tree. I am thrilled with this purchase! I bought two of them and they look great in my house. They even have plastic dirt at the bottom that looks very real! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 from Davie, FL,  Jul 26, 2007

Looks very real. Great quality and value. Delivered quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 14, 2007

Very full and real looking. The fronds are made of a rubber like plastic making a better look and made well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cycas Palm Silk Plant
Today $50.04
Compare $69.03
Save 28%
(2)
Kentia Palm 5-foot Silk Tree
Today $69.99
Compare $92.27
Save 24%
(4)
Areca Palm 6-foot Silk Tree
Today $63.56
Compare $98.98
Save 36%
(4)
(6')Areca Silk Palm Tree
Today $150.00
Compare $199.99
Save 25%
(14)
Back to top