Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sago Palm Tree 5 stars!
 from Illinois,  Jun 9, 2007

Five Star tree! It was love at first sight when I opened the box and pulled out the tree. What a cool tree. The tree exceeded my expectations. Nice leafy palms and a groovy trunk. I strung tiny clear lights on it and put it on my deck for everyone to enjoy. Well worth the money. I love it. Quick ship too I want to add. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel the islands
 from philadelphia,  Oct 29, 2007

Great plam tree. Looks great in my bathroom. I should have gotten the bigger one, but great all the same. Looks real and is the best made I have seen especially for the price, and I have looked for awhile. Feel the islands in your home! Buy this if you want a well made life like plam tree

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Illinois,  Aug 31, 2007

I had looked all over the stores and websites for artificial plants that look beautiful and real at a reasonable price. I finally found this palm tree. I am thrilled with this purchase! I bought two of them and they look great in my house. They even have plastic dirt at the bottom that looks very real! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sago palm tree
 from upstate New York,  Dec 26, 2007

The palm tree is perfect in our caribbean style bar. I have ornaments from various island trips on it now . It serves as a island style christmas tree in that room. It came quickly and in good condition and we love it. I'll definetely order from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 from Sebring FL,  Oct 13, 2011

tree was a gift - no good feedbb ack from recipent - maybe they were the problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small - thouight it would be fuller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ??
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2011

sent this palm tree as a gift to btr. and sister in law who recently bought a condo in Florida and heve been shopping for an silk palm tree for living room without success. They loved this palm. It is well made and very realilstic. It also was packed well. They do plan to purchase a larger pot or basket to put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from miami,  Jan 11, 2011

i looks cute, but it is smaller than what i looks. you can get something better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs More Poof
 from KCB, FL,  Dec 1, 2009

Cute little palm but needs a bit more "poof" on the top (looks fuller in the picture here than I received).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little trees
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2008

i love them. they make my apartment happy. fake plants really rock. i think it is so worth it to spend money on a good fake plant collection, especially for people who live in the city where there is not enough green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palm tree
 from Eguene, Oregon,  Dec 31, 2007

fairly nice looking, good deal for the money. My daughter (whom it was for) loved it. It was less than half of what it would cost elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't match the picture
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Oct 10, 2007

I have been pleased with all of my Overstock purchases until this one. It doesn't have the color or the fullness as shown on the website. The pot doesn't have enough "fake dirt" to cover all the stryrofoam, so there's lots of white showing. I'll have to add my own dirt. Be aware, 4 feet doesn't make for much of a tree. I visualized something a bit taller, my mistake there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 14, 2007

Very full and real looking. The fronds are made of a rubber like plastic making a better look and made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Silk Tree
 from Washington DC,  Jul 2, 2007

The palm silk tree was a nice addition to our home. It looks very real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tree
 from Tennessee,  Jun 12, 2007

This tree looks like the real thing. This tree is planted in a pot that looks like it has real soil in it. Very full branches. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 FT' PALM TREE
 from NEWARK DE.,  Apr 29, 2007

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A PALM TREE FOR 2 YEARS. I ONLEY FOUND ONE THAT WAS REALISTIC. AT A VERY WELL KNOWN ARTS AND CRAFTS STORE. WHEN I SAW IT I WAS SO EXCITED, I COULD FINISH MY CARBIAN THEAM ROOM. THEN I LOOKED AT THE PRICE TAG AND ABOUT FELL OVER. IT WAS $285.00 ON SAIE! THE ONE I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK WAS EVERY BIT AS QUILITY WITH OUT THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO EVERY ONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Apr 14, 2016

I pulled it out of the box and my husband says "Wow, and this is fake? It looks so real". Using it in my spare "quiet room". Very realistic, even the dirt looked real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scott S
 Mar 18, 2016

This palm is life like! Feels like I, at the beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic!!
 Feb 17, 2016

This palm tree is very nice and sturdy! Will work beautifully around my pool this summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2016

Love it, love it, love it! Will be ordering a few more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyShopper
 Jan 4, 2016

This artificial palm tree it met my expectations. It's not tall at all, I'm 5'4 and is smaller than me, but I needed fast and it was worth it to buy it. The quality is good, but like everything, you have to take care of it. I don't think is good for outdoors, maybe under a ceiling, roof, but not where it can catch some rain. Is smaller than it looks in the picture. I'm satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought