Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Hickory, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

The stools are very sturdy and a great value for the price. They were easy to put together and look great. We are using them as extras, so it was a great price for such good construction quality and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2013

Chair was in more pieces than hoped, but proved easy to put together. A little wider seat than i thought but everyone said they are comfortable ...from the little kids to the 250lb. er's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, swivels easily, scratch resistant feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised with these counter stools.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 28, 2014

We remodeled our kitchen and our old stools were too tall for our new counter. I looked and looked but could never decide what I really wanted. I sent my husband a bunch of links to stools hoping for help but not really expecting any -- afraid he'd choose the lowest priced ones. He chose these and I really, really like them. Look good between our granite and floor and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U pay a little extra but you get value and quality
 from Cold Lake, Alberta,  Jul 17, 2014

Used these for about a month now and we love them. Sturdy and comfortable, no tippy issues here - and most of all, the wife is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safford backless counter stool
 from Crisfield, Maryland,  May 30, 2014

Very sturdy and attractive stool for my coffee shop. Make sure the stool's height matches the appropriate height for your counter. Based on other online furniture stores, Overstock had the most customer friendly price. I was extremely happy with the promptness of delivery and the condition of the stools. I, highly, recommend shopping with Overstock.com. I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Fresno, California,  May 27, 2014

Really nice stool for the price. Sturdy, no defects. I needed a stool that could take a lot of weight. Very nice looking. A bit of a pain to assemble but went together. Instructions easy to follow. Only tool needed was a screwdriver to put on seat. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Nevada,  May 13, 2014

Look is good but seat cushion was very hard.......like sitting on a board. My daughter had orderded these same stools (at least they looked the same) in Sept. 2013 and her cushion is nice and soft to sit on. I orderded them from her recommendation but the result was not the same as it felt like there was no cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stafford bar stool
 from Baraboo WI.,  Apr 11, 2014

Loved the bar stool! I've been looking for something with a brushed silver base. This was a brushed steal! Darker then the brushed nickel. It was in a bunch of pieces so took a bit to assemble but was very sturdy when assembled! Way bigger then I thought though, they were to bulky for the area I needed them for unfortunately! I would have kept them for sure if they would have fit the space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island stool
 from Orlando,FL,  Feb 1, 2014

Love the style, color and quality of the barstool. Did not like much to put them together but I made it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic
 from Gulf Coast,  Jan 29, 2014

I was looking for backless counter height stools that would be stable with a small footprint that would tuck under the overhang of my island. The stool arrived disassembled but the instructions allowed me to assemble 2 in an hour. After using the stools for about two weeks, I ordered one more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these stools are nice.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2013

these stools are very nice. they are just the right for our snack bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value bar stools
 from Florida Panhandle Beach,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered two units last month. Arrived intact with no damage. Easy to assemble (about 15 to 20 minutes per) and very sturdy. Swivel works smoothly. Very wide and comfortable seating. Cost effective with a good appearance. I have not used them for long but do not anticipate any problems. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought