Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Hickory, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

The stools are very sturdy and a great value for the price. They were easy to put together and look great. We are using them as extras, so it was a great price for such good construction quality and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2013

Chair was in more pieces than hoped, but proved easy to put together. A little wider seat than i thought but everyone said they are comfortable ...from the little kids to the 250lb. er's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, swivels easily, scratch resistant feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought two of these after reading all the reviews. I'm very happy with this purchase! They arrived very quickly and very well packaged. My husband put them both together in under an hour. They have firmly padded seats and they are comfortable to sit on. They are a heavy nice counter stool and I love that they swivel. I got the black ones and they look very nice! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this counter stool for anyone looking to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic find
 May 5, 2016

Stools are so comfortable and look fabulous. Almost ordered stools for $250 each and then found these. So much more stool for so much less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindyj38
 Feb 24, 2016

Well made. easy to assemble. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decoratingnut
 Feb 10, 2016

Good value. Looks great in my kitchen. I replace the top fabric with my own and it was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool!
 Dec 28, 2015

I purchased these for my sister. She loves them. She said she had no problems with assembly and she especially likes that the seat is wide enough to accommodate our bottoms. Her kids like that they swivel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality look and sturgy feel
 Dec 18, 2015

But some screw holes need to be adjusted by twisting the metal tab. One stool seat does not swivel smoothy yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stool
 Dec 9, 2015

well made the only thing I would change is the tips on the legs they mark the floors. I put rubber tips on the legs all is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 Dec 1, 2015

Stools are just what we needed for our kitchen renovation. Look great with new granite and new cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Oct 25, 2015

We ordered 3 of these counter stools for our new house and couldn't be more pleased! Very sturdy....good looking....comfortable!!! My husband said they were no problem to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable stool
 Aug 26, 2015

Roomy, comfortable seat and height. Very stable and well constructed. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stool
 May 22, 2015

well, I don't love the look of this stool - but I don't hate it either... It's larger than expected and a little clunky looking for my taste - I probably wouldn't have bought it if I had seen it in a showroom - but it's sturdy, comfortable, and priced well, so I'll keep it until I find something I like better. Swivel is very smooth and it seems well made. Assembly was not easy - The included assembly instructions don't make sense. I'm not very handy but I was able to put it together relatively easy after I put the instructions aside. All screw holes lined up fine, etc. From a practical standpoint I would recommend it but style-wise, probably not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 Mar 23, 2015

Was exactly as presented in overstock and would order again. They are sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Mar 17, 2015

Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 19, 2015

Great product!! Easy assembly and very comfortable. Ordered 2 more !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy chair
 from dubuque, ia,  Jan 13, 2015

When shopping for stools, we were amazed at the high dollars you come across for counter stools. We found overstock, found this chair and ordered one to see if it was sturdy enough for everyday use. After 15 minutes of assembly, we were quite pleased with the construction and promptly ordered 3 more. The only drawback is the limited color selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised with these counter stools.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 28, 2014

We remodeled our kitchen and our old stools were too tall for our new counter. I looked and looked but could never decide what I really wanted. I sent my husband a bunch of links to stools hoping for help but not really expecting any -- afraid he'd choose the lowest priced ones. He chose these and I really, really like them. Look good between our granite and floor and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U pay a little extra but you get value and quality
 from Cold Lake, Alberta,  Jul 17, 2014

Used these for about a month now and we love them. Sturdy and comfortable, no tippy issues here - and most of all, the wife is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safford backless counter stool
 from Crisfield, Maryland,  May 30, 2014

Very sturdy and attractive stool for my coffee shop. Make sure the stool's height matches the appropriate height for your counter. Based on other online furniture stores, Overstock had the most customer friendly price. I was extremely happy with the promptness of delivery and the condition of the stools. I, highly, recommend shopping with Overstock.com. I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought