Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE!!
 from LA,  May 16, 2013

The picture shows the item as bright white when it is actually a dingy cream color. I have purchased white paint and now have to take time to do a craft project to make it antique white. I would have no problem recommending the product to a friend who either wanted the color that actually arrives, or did not mind doing a craft project themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems ok for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Considering the color difference, not very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Worcester, MA,  Jun 22, 2012

This cabinet arrived in very poor condition -- several cracks in the baskets and the frame. There were also gaps where the frame pieces didn't fully meet the rest of the frame, which made me question the manufacturing of the cabinet. I sent it back and requested a replacement. Customer service was very nice about it, and sent a replacement out within a few days. The replacement was in much better condition, but still had gaps in the frame from poor construction. I decided to send the replacement back for a refund. I managed to use a few coupons when I placed my order, but even at the discounted price, the cabinet wasn't worth keeping. On the bright side, the cabinet is very lightweight and easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional space saving & classy
 from new york, ny,  Jun 3, 2011

functional, yet arrived cracked. pleased that it arrived put together. no fan of styrofoam, the item could have used more cushioning within the box to prevent damage. despite the crack on the lower drawer, the item is space saving, fits beautifully in a closet, allowing for sweaters and tops to hang on hangers above it. i now ask myself why i didn't invest in an item of this sort long before now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cabinet for my entry way
 from Central New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2014

This is the perfect size and style for my small entry hall. The quality is great, but note the color is not white. I read most of the reviews indicating the color doesn't match the description. I didn't really want white, so this works for me. No assembly required. I'm using the drawers to store gloves and scarves and the top is a convenient spot for my keys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product not good
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

Not a good combination of price and value, can not recommend

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
York a storage Cabinet
 from Townsend, MA,  Mar 2, 2013

I put this in my living room and it looks great! It's a very nice looking piece of furniture. Quality is fantastic! Best part is it comes in one box and I didn't have to out it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was supposed to be white but is more of an off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker storage cabinet
 from CA,  Aug 18, 2012

I was a bit leery about ordering this based on some of the previous reviews. But, I'd had this saved on my "save for later" list and went ahead and bit the bullet! It was everything I hoped it would be! It came in one piece and was perfect! It works perfect in my bathroom to store those items that were constantly cluttering my vanity counter. I would recommend this piece to anyone. It just happened to match my existing wood perfectly but it's neutral enough to match any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was flawless. It came assembled with the wicker drawers! The color is an exact match to my custom stained vanity!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not White but an eggshell, off white
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Jun 22, 2012

I ordered the WHITE York 4 drawer Storage Cabinet. There is another York cabinet which is an off-white, which I did not order, but apparently received in error.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Selina Cabinet
Today $447.99
Compare $452.00
Save 1%
Modern Craftsman Six Tier Tower
Today $152.99
Compare $310.52
Save 51%
(1)
Back to top