Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great Safavieh purchase
 from CT,  Oct 30, 2013

First off- Overstock has the most amazing shipping (and i've done my share of online shopping with furniture). Ottoman is square, the picture gives you the impression it's more of a rectangle. Nonetheless, amazing product. If you're looking to add a little french flair to you living room this it. Neutral enough to match any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2013

This stool is such a bargain. The craftsmanship is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not my style
 from ND,  Apr 3, 2013

I think this would be great for a dressing room but it was so white I could not make it work . Seemed to be well built but I did not care for feel and look of fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty but did not think fabric was nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriific but a little wide
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

Love the look and quality of this bench. It is a little wide so be sure to know that you have a space for 20' wide square. It is a little wide for the end of the bed. Keeping it and using in a different spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 1, 2013

Bought this bench as a decorative piece in my master bathroom. There is a slight bleed through of a pink color that must be beneath the white fabric, maybe in the pad because it only shows on the top seat part of the bench. Can only notice in bright light so I kept the bench. Love the nailhead and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

loved the bench. very french looking. went perfect in my bathroom by tub. loved the rich colors and look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Inconsistent, but Pretty Overall
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered two of these to place together in my dining room, and they will look very attractive together. It's interesting, though, because they are pretty different from each other in quality and feel even though they are exactly the same product. One feels quite sturdy and as though you could definitely use it for extra seating. The other, though, sags as soon as you put any pressure on it, and the foam doesn't really feel as though it has any support under it. I didn't really want to bother boxing them up and returning them, but beware that you might end up with one with fairly shoddy craftsmanship--or you might get a pretty nice one. They are cheap for the look you get, though, so if you're going for an accent piece and not necessarily essential seating, you'll probably be okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture!
 from Northern, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

These ottoman's are gorgeous!! I bought two of them for my bedroom and I absolutely love them!! They look better in person than they do in the pictures. Great quality and makes me feel like I am rich because they look so expensive!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead bench
 from Missouri,  Feb 7, 2014

Wider than expected, but still love the bench. Using in bathroom., but may use in Bedroom .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2012

LOOOOVE this ottoman but it simply did not match our existing furniture enough. I tried so hard to make it work in our family room just because I really think it's a lovely piece. Kills me to send it back! A solid and very sturdy ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman
 from CA,  Aug 9, 2012

This ottoman is just what I expected. I am tempted to get another to match and both sit at the foot of my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solidly build. Nai lheads are tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Reese Velvet Ottoman
Today $197.97
Compare $325.95
Save 39%
(1)
Antique Mirror-legged Vanity Stool
Today $469.00
Compare $495.99
Save 5%
Safavieh Dante X-Bench Taupe Grey Ottoman
Sale $191.69
Was $212.99
Compare $252.94
Save 24%
(2)
Back to top