Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Avon Park, FL,  May 17, 2012

Received the rug and was very pleased with the color and quality. It was exactly as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice thick shag rug! The picture makes it appear as though some of the lines are gray. They're not. It's a cut out in the dark brown rug that just appears this way in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beautiful and thick rug.
 from Missouri,  Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful thick rug, looks better in person than in the picture. Love walking barefoot on it. It is dark brown and cream as described. Would definitely recommend and buying another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picutre
 from long island, ny,  Sep 26, 2013

This rug is nicer in person. On line it appears to have grey along with the browns but it is actually dark brown and tan. What appears grey is actually a lower dark brown pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug, amazing quality,
 from Boston,ma,  Jul 13, 2013

Great choice, glad I bought it . The part in the picture that looks like a lighter brown color is not, it's all the same dark brown color it's looks lighter in picture due to being a shorter length of the shag then the other brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Woven rug
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

The rig is darker than I thought, but since I have light beige furniture, I am able to use the rug anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I drew my conclusion from the photo that the rug was a blend of thee colors when in fact there are only two colors . The third shade is due to the difference in the depth of the rug,, causing the impression of a third soft shade. therefore, the rig is mostly dark brown with three stripes of beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, with deep pile and areas of low pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have preferred a better description of the pile heights, which cause the picture to display the appearance of three colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug, fantastic price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This rug is beautiful and very rich in appearance. The other reviews are accurate about the color. It has lower areas of chocolate brown bands, not gray at all. The plush areas have the pretty cream bands. Over 85% of the rug is plush and is a very nice, heavy weight. It doesn't need a pad. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It laid completely flat within 3 days! The edges are finished neatly and there hasn't been any shedding. I have received many compliments and am totally satisfied with the superior quality of this rug. Love it so much, I just ordered a second one for my large room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Dec 23, 2014

Outstanding and I have ordered another one for another area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Springboro, OH,  Dec 14, 2014

I love this rug, it arrived just as pictured. it fits nicely in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick nice carpet - even better than expected!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 29, 2014

Carpet is extremely thick and awesome quality. I read some of the reviews on here but was still shocked at how nice the rug is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2014

The picture of the rugs makes it appear to be 3 different shades, when in reality it is only 2 shades with different weaves/textures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. & Mr. A
 Feb 10, 2016

We are very happy with the beige shag rug. It feels nice walking on it, lays sturdy on the floor when vacuuming. It matches the couch we bought from Overstock earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 8, 2016

Love the rug. It was delivered nicely wrapped and protected. I would definately recommend this rich soft rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yourjewelrylady
 Feb 8, 2016

AWSOME RUG. Soft good quality, have bought other colors as well as this one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2016

This is just what my living room was missing. Looks great, we love the thickness - so plush! I'm thinking of ordering the runner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philip Zelinger
 Feb 1, 2016

I loved it so much I ordered another one to keep in the closet so when it needs replacement I will be ready! It has exactly the colors the site showed and the sculptured texture feels great on your bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfy rug
 Jan 28, 2016

This area rug is well maid, cushy and beautiful. It is all brown and beige with different pile heights and texture for the different stripes. I was looking for a quality area rug for my living room and this was it! Works well with lots of different themes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Jan 19, 2016

I liked this rug so much that I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goddess of shopping
 Jan 11, 2016

love this rug. I had my family room in the color of blues but then I saw a sofa in brown that I liked. Needing 2 rugs -- one for under the dining table and one in the family room close to the brown sofa. I bought 2 rugs and am very happy with this purchase. You will be too for it looks more expensive than it was and I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in "real" life ...
 Jan 5, 2016

This rug is far more beautiful than I even imagined, viewing the picture online. It's nice and "cushy," too, so I have been loving doing my yoga and at-home exercises on it in our spare bedroom. One of the best purchases I've made at Overstock! A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought