Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thick-n-rich
 from washington dc,  Feb 14, 2013

I purchased this rug to use in my foyer but the pile was too high to open my front door over it. Nevermind that though! I moved it to a different spot in the house and it works just fine. It's very soft and feels marvelous to walk on bare-footed! Nice and thick....and NO SHEDDING! I love that it's textured. It's quite beautiful and I'm seriously considering buying the largest one like it to place in my living room. Grr at bang for the buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a beautiful rug! The quality is excellent, very soft and plush, and the price can't be beat! Thanks once again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture online looks as though part of the rug may be purple. It was listed as brown/cream, which is exactly what I wanted, so I thought I would give it a try. The colors are perfect! The part the appears purple in the picture is actually a shorter knap than the rest of the rug; it is the same rich, brown color as the rest of the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from Washington,  Dec 11, 2011

This area rug is soft and plush underfoot. The colors are rich and warm and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 9, 2011

I have been shopping at overstock for years and find the home goods to be of amazing quality for the price. This rug is no exception. The rug looks even better in person and is an excellent addition to any bedroom (though it would look beautiful in my living room as well).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Mar 15, 2016

This rug is so nice...really nice quality. Colors we exactly as expected. It is a thicker plush, which made it a bit difficult to roll my chair in my office at first until I got used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 12, 2016

Love it. Perfect for our entry way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 6, 2016

This area rug has great cushion! So soft! The color is beatiful and looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Soooo soft under my feet.
 Feb 26, 2016

Love it! Soooo soft under our feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Shaw Rug
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this rug. It went perfectly with my new living room furniture. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so soft
 Nov 19, 2015

Have this rug in our master bath and it's so soft and looks amazing. The colors are just like the picture. I would recommend this rug to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Nov 7, 2015

Attractive, easy to clean, no weird smell and at a great price. I bought a few of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New rug
 Sep 5, 2015

Great throw rug looks modern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jun 20, 2015

I habe this rug for a while. If you can notice the gray area in the picture there is no pile there. It's part of its design. I could not tell before i got it, but i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jd
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful - delivered quickly and just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand-woven Ultimate Dark Brown/Cream Shag
 Mar 19, 2015

It's a thick, warm lovely rug. Was happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room rug
 Feb 13, 2015

Good thick quality, but color is tan and brown only. Picture looks like there's also gray striping, which I had hoped, but it's brown and brown sculpted at a higher and lower pile and texture. Kept it because it still matched room and beige couch, so I'll paint the wall behind it as an accent for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a very nice rug for the price. The colors are not true to the photo - is it brown and tan. Very nice looking. It is a polyester rug but feels soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2014

this rug is very nice, love the color, very soft and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Louisville,ky,  Jan 7, 2014

Loved the plush feel of this rug and the colors. Shipping was very quick! It was TOO thick for the area I was placing it and door wouldn't open or close so I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I expected
 from anywhere, US,  Jan 5, 2014

Four stars because my rug was definitely NOT cream. It was dark brown and closer to a light brownish with uhhh... platinum hues? In the photo it appears like there is a third greyish color, that's just a shorter pile and texture but brown. It's a great shag rug, soft and textured. Fast delivery. Read the outer instructions on the plastic before just cutting it open, especially if you think you might want to return it. I am keeping mine. Didn't notice a smell or strong odor. Ordered the 4'x6' version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought