Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drangilla
 May 12, 2016

These are a great color and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Mar 4, 2016

This was my second attempt to find 2 chairs in a grey tone and they are perfect for my needs. I wasn't looking for wicker, but they look so Floridaish, I had to keep them. I will be making seat cushions as others have stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 12, 2016

These chairs were a beautiful addition to our dining area at our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs. Look great
 Dec 13, 2015

Very sturdy. Quality construction. A little more silver looking than expected, but they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE CHAIRS
 Oct 13, 2015

They matched my glass top grey table perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.. Love them!
 Aug 24, 2015

Nice quality, great distressed finish, high back.. A little itchy on the seat but nothing very bothersome. I'm buying two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Cheap-ish quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Good luck finding seat cushions for these & you will need them because it's easy to snag your clothes on these. The ends aren't woven in well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected find
 Jun 21, 2015

My husband picked these for our breakfast nook and I was pleasently surprised with how nice they looked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chairs for style!
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 20, 2014

I love the look of this chairs in my kitchen dining table. The only thing is you need to buy a cushion since the mango wood is not very comfortable. Other than that love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid chairs for the price
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2014

Very solid well built chairs. We bought cushions because the wicker is not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp edges
 from Charlotte,  Jan 13, 2014

The only thing nice about these chairs were the blue/gray color of the ratan. The quality of the chair felt very plastic and the edges were very sharp. Couldn't not imagine wearing anything but pants on them. We returned them and will keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Wheatley Grey Washed Wicker Side Chairs (
 from marion center, pa,  Jun 5, 2013

I love these chairs! because of the white wash, all chairs are not uniform in color, but it does not bother me. I used these in my kitchen for an updated look. The chairs did not need to be put together. great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated with a casual feel
 from Hunt Valley, Md,  May 28, 2013

i recently renovated my kitchen and then decided I wanted a new table and chairs. I saw these chairs and new they were perfect. Now I am looking for the perfect table to go with my perfect chairs I love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Roswell, GA,  Mar 15, 2013

Love these chairs, very unique and different. Not comfortable for super long dinner parties, but surprisingly better than I thought would be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought