Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very soft wood
 from santa monica, california,  Aug 13, 2011

in the process of putting it together, one of the pieces started to crack....i returned it. save yourself the trip back to ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more yellowish than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2013

All of the pieces were perfect and everything went together really easily. The piece is really well made, especially for the price. It took just about 20 minutes to assemble and they even included the screwdriver needed to attach the back cross pieces. Overall, I'm really impressed with the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tiny bit darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but light because of the open design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weymouth Distressed Ivory Bookcase
 from California,  Apr 13, 2011

I'm glad I bought this bookcase, its very cute and sturdy. It was a bit expensive, but still glad I got it. I have my kids old books on it from when they were little children. It was pretty easy to put together, actually really easy, because my son did it for me :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St.louis,  Nov 19, 2014

Very simple to put together. Looks just as pictured. No surprises. Arrived exactly as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed is an understatement
 from USA,  Oct 14, 2014

The description says distressed but this shelf is so over distressed it looks like I found it at a garage sale. It's also not ivory, it's more of a dark beige. Buyer beware on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 29, 2014

This item is just what I needed to hold small kitchen appliances in my tiny kitchen. It is better looking in person than online; It is lightweight but sturdy; it is easy to assemble and the needed tools were included as well ! The only negative is the Styrofoam packaging. It crumbles as you remove the shelves so be prepared to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faboulous!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Looks great and is very sturdy and easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and easy to assemble
 from Kansas City,  Mar 21, 2014

This is very sturdy and holds a lot of books. I didn't have any trouble putting it together by myself. The distressed finish is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAS NOT DISTRESSED
 from JEFFERSON GA.,  Sep 15, 2013

THIS WAS NOT DISTRESSED AT ALL . NOT HAPPY. YOU NEED TO GIVE ANOTHER DESCRIPTION TO THIS ITEM .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought