Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage shelf
 from Springfield, OH,  Jan 10, 2014

It is darker than shown on website. Very well made. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, ample storage
 from Northern Calif,  Dec 31, 2013

Decent product at a decent price point. Ample storage; used in a powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little shelf
 from Howell, MI,  Nov 4, 2013

Received my shelf today and am so surprised at the quality. It fits perfectly in my mud room for extra gloves and hats. The shelf was fully assembled and is perfect for the location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from NE FL,  Aug 18, 2013

This is even more attractive in person. I am using it as a bedside table in a guest room. Just the right size. No rough edges, drawers/baskets move in and out smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage and look
 from New York NY,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 3 of these to store my casual clothes. They look terrific lined up together (like a slim console) and hold a lot without being in the way. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was the lifetime of the shelves is probably 3-4 years with daily use. However, for the price point it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

The product was of first rate quality and as beautiful as pictured. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, very useful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a striking, attractive storage unit, and we're really pleased with it. Very glad it required no assembly! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Md,  Dec 20, 2012

It was exactly what was offered and was delivered almost as soon as I hit the send button!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chest and perfect for my entryway
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

Just the right piece for my entryway. Very happy with the color and it came assembled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality overall was good except the top had a small crack in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from chicago area,  Nov 6, 2012

I looked for 9 months for just the right piece of furniture at the price I was willing to pay. When I saw this, I knew it was right and with the return policy of Overstock, I knew it was surely worth the try. I am not a fan of returning things but I like the safety net. This has drawers that are big enough for some "stuff" and because they are sturdy, they can hold more. I love they styling. The colors actually fit well into my mish mash of colors in the living room where I put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, not quite a warm brown as I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality. Well put together when it arrived. The baskets are sturdy and slide well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, the description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but smaller than it looks
 from California,  Oct 31, 2012

I guess I should have realized that when you have drawers that slide into a frame, the insides of the drawers aren't going to be the same size as the dimensions of the frame. That is my fault, because there are dimensions of the drawers in the item description. The item comes fully assembled - yah!! - because the frame is welded metal. It is very sturdy and the basket shelves slide easily. The floor under the cabinet is not quite even and that was remedied with a tiny bit of cardboard to keep it from wobbling. It's pretty, it's exactly what I wanted, but the interiors of the drawers are smaller than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage room.
 from Mi,  Oct 24, 2012

Very high quality, I love it. The drawers are a good size and will hold a lot of items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in the right place.
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Aug 30, 2012

I have a short wall which needed something and yet was a space for a small accent lamp. This turned out perfect. It is handsome and stores a lot of those things you want out of sight, and yet handy.....telephone books, etc. One could also use it in a bedroom as a nightstand, as it is a very versatile piece. I am currently confused with colors of furniture now as I have ordered things in cherry, walnut as well as others, trying to avoid an expresso or near black look (the current trend). This is dark, dark brown, and not the lighter, warmer walnut color I ordered in one of your platform bed frames. I have been doing some serious furniture shopping lately and find that walnut and cherry pieces can be quite light, and nearly black, which I find not accurate to the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color appears similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handsome and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom storage!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 10, 2012

I really like this little storage unit - it is small and perfect size for our bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is a little darker than the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit!
 from beaver dam, WI,  Jul 31, 2012

I have a smaller bedroom now and cannot put in a full size dresser - this has been a perfect fit - and looks very classy with the wood and wicker :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece; just what we needed.
 from Ironwood, Mi,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a great little catch all for all of our back porch needs. It's sturdly built, drawers slide out easily, great color and the on site description of the product was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched completely with on site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality;sturdy and drawers pull out easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but,
 from pa,  Jul 21, 2012

very nice piece, yet, it is smaller than it appears in the picture. should have paid more attention to the exact measurements. still, it looks great and serves its purpose to provide extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy casual storage.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

Light weight and easy to move. Nice sturdy top to put books and such. Baskets are well made and stand up to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Baskets go in and out very easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 19, 2012

I needed a little bit of storage and top for displaying some items and it had to fit in a particular spot. This was perfect. May order another for my home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exytremely sturdy, durable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little piece of furniture!
 from Currently Wyoming,  Jul 3, 2012

I was very pleased when it arrived! All in one piece, and ready to go! It's much better quality than what I actually expected and seems to be very heavy duty too! I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than what I expected! Very heavy duty, not flimsy at all!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems pretty accurate to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought