Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from chicago,  Feb 24, 2012

I cannot say enough about this product, I have been looking at it for days now and can't believe the quality is this good. It is very study, the drawers very stable and overall a very very nice addition to my room. It is perfect for many different purposes, extra drawer space for clothes, jewelry, would be great for baby clothes, or even for dvds and cd's in the living room. Very very nice, I am seriously thinking of ordering another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed exactly what it picured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality, I am very impressed with this item, it seems more like a real piece of furniture as opposed to something flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little storage piece
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a great small dresser for anywhere. I have mine in our newly remodeled bathroom to hold several items. The drawers are big enough to hold about 6-8 rolls of TP depending on their size. The upper drawers are handy for hygiene items (soaps, razors, feminine, etc). It is very sturdy. The drawers stick a little at first but with use slide more easily. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quallit
 from Fort Jones, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

Two dark stain blotches along front edge of prodiuct. Very obvious and totally distracting from appearance. Drawers did not pull out easily. Returned the product the next day. Did not reorder. Overstock returns are always easy with excellent customer care service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality control.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelf
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

Searched for weeks for the right cart or stand for my kitchen. Most were either too large or poor construction. Didn't mind paying slightly more for something of this quality. Simply love it! The drawers slide out smoothly and the metal accents are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and lovely color. Perfect for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

This is an attractive piece and came already assembled......big plus! Very nice quality and no flaws that I could find. It fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for and works for the purpose I bought it, which is some additional kitchen storage. I took off one star because I often have to wiggle the drawers a bit to get them to seat properly when sliding them back in. But personally I don't consider that a big deal. And as usual Overstock.com was really quick with the delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very impressed with way this storage shelf looks. I am very disappointed with the way the drawers are set up. They either need to widen the drawers so they stay in the track or come up with a better plan. I do love the way it looks though and am glad I bought this piece. I know that as time passes, my frustrations with the drawers will probably get worse and I may not feel the same way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I was a little disappointed with the way the drawers pull in and out. there is a metal bar on either side and the drawer has a slot cut out for that bar. The problem is the drawers aren't wide enough for the bar to fit in both slots. In other words, one side stays in the track and the other falls down. You have to have the drawer perfectly centered for it to stay in place. If the metal bar is not perfectly in the slot, it digs into the wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Home office
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

Great storage for my home office. Used to store files, supplies. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2014

The drawers are little sticky at first, but otherwise this is a great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived scratched, wicker missing,
 from Fullerton California,  Feb 28, 2014

Good delivery time. Drawers were beautifully pckaged, but the product was scratched, part of wicker side was missing and a leg was 3/4 inches shorter than the others.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelving
 from Warrenton, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Comes assembled and is a great color. Very sturdy and plenty of room for storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

This is such a nice piece of furniture and a great organization and storage piece. I use it in my dining area and I love the rich color. It comes fully assembled which is awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect Item
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

This is exactly what I needed, and it arrived assembled, even though the description says otherwise. I just wanted to store bras, underwear, etc. in something a little stylish. I very pleased. Would order from the same product maker again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage shelf
 from Springfield, OH,  Jan 10, 2014

It is darker than shown on website. Very well made. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, ample storage
 from Northern Calif,  Dec 31, 2013

Decent product at a decent price point. Ample storage; used in a powder room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little shelf
 from Howell, MI,  Nov 4, 2013

Received my shelf today and am so surprised at the quality. It fits perfectly in my mud room for extra gloves and hats. The shelf was fully assembled and is perfect for the location.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from NE FL,  Aug 18, 2013

This is even more attractive in person. I am using it as a bedside table in a guest room. Just the right size. No rough edges, drawers/baskets move in and out smoothly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage and look
 from New York NY,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 3 of these to store my casual clothes. They look terrific lined up together (like a slim console) and hold a lot without being in the way. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was the lifetime of the shelves is probably 3-4 years with daily use. However, for the price point it's a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

The product was of first rate quality and as beautiful as pictured. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, very useful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a striking, attractive storage unit, and we're really pleased with it. Very glad it required no assembly! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Md,  Dec 20, 2012

It was exactly what was offered and was delivered almost as soon as I hit the send button!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top