Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from chicago,  Feb 24, 2012

I cannot say enough about this product, I have been looking at it for days now and can't believe the quality is this good. It is very study, the drawers very stable and overall a very very nice addition to my room. It is perfect for many different purposes, extra drawer space for clothes, jewelry, would be great for baby clothes, or even for dvds and cd's in the living room. Very very nice, I am seriously thinking of ordering another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed exactly what it picured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality, I am very impressed with this item, it seems more like a real piece of furniture as opposed to something flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little storage piece
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a great small dresser for anywhere. I have mine in our newly remodeled bathroom to hold several items. The drawers are big enough to hold about 6-8 rolls of TP depending on their size. The upper drawers are handy for hygiene items (soaps, razors, feminine, etc). It is very sturdy. The drawers stick a little at first but with use slide more easily. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quallit
 from Fort Jones, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

Two dark stain blotches along front edge of prodiuct. Very obvious and totally distracting from appearance. Drawers did not pull out easily. Returned the product the next day. Did not reorder. Overstock returns are always easy with excellent customer care service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality control.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelf
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

Searched for weeks for the right cart or stand for my kitchen. Most were either too large or poor construction. Didn't mind paying slightly more for something of this quality. Simply love it! The drawers slide out smoothly and the metal accents are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and lovely color. Perfect for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

This is an attractive piece and came already assembled......big plus! Very nice quality and no flaws that I could find. It fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for and works for the purpose I bought it, which is some additional kitchen storage. I took off one star because I often have to wiggle the drawers a bit to get them to seat properly when sliding them back in. But personally I don't consider that a big deal. And as usual Overstock.com was really quick with the delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 27, 2015

First of all, it comes fully assembled. Second, it's easily the most sturdy piece of furniture I've bought online. This is something I truly expect to last. Could not be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very impressed with way this storage shelf looks. I am very disappointed with the way the drawers are set up. They either need to widen the drawers so they stay in the track or come up with a better plan. I do love the way it looks though and am glad I bought this piece. I know that as time passes, my frustrations with the drawers will probably get worse and I may not feel the same way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I was a little disappointed with the way the drawers pull in and out. there is a metal bar on either side and the drawer has a slot cut out for that bar. The problem is the drawers aren't wide enough for the bar to fit in both slots. In other words, one side stays in the track and the other falls down. You have to have the drawer perfectly centered for it to stay in place. If the metal bar is not perfectly in the slot, it digs into the wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was amazed at this item. It is small, but sturdy and fits just perfectly in those hard to use small spaces. We live in a modular home with long narrow closets. This made a perfect space for shoes, underwear, etc. I am thinking of buying another! It said assembly required, but arrived built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 17, 2015

I had to throw this one out after not even having it for a year. The drawers were getting stuck and because of that it broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Shelf
 Feb 25, 2015

This storage shelf is so sturdy and it holds so much stuff! It's much richer looking than is portrayed in the photo. It is so well made. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This storage unit is a nice piece. The shipping time took longer than I expected. This needs to be improved upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table.
 Feb 10, 2015

I was pleased at the quality. Looks great in the space it was intended. I needed something that was a bit higher than average for a bed side table and this item fit my need perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small cabinet
 from Washington,  Aug 24, 2014

We are using this cabinet in a bathroom. It is well made and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chest
 from Northern Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

It is pricey for the piece. I would spend $*** and be comfortable with the quality, look and price. It is better quality than what I found in the retail stores, the chest is placed in a small nook in the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Home office
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

Great storage for my home office. Used to store files, supplies. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2014

The drawers are little sticky at first, but otherwise this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived scratched, wicker missing,
 from Fullerton California,  Feb 28, 2014

Good delivery time. Drawers were beautifully pckaged, but the product was scratched, part of wicker side was missing and a leg was 3/4 inches shorter than the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelving
 from Warrenton, VA,  Feb 17, 2014

Comes assembled and is a great color. Very sturdy and plenty of room for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

This is such a nice piece of furniture and a great organization and storage piece. I use it in my dining area and I love the rich color. It comes fully assembled which is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect Item
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

This is exactly what I needed, and it arrived assembled, even though the description says otherwise. I just wanted to store bras, underwear, etc. in something a little stylish. I very pleased. Would order from the same product maker again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought