Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from chicago,  Feb 24, 2012

I cannot say enough about this product, I have been looking at it for days now and can't believe the quality is this good. It is very study, the drawers very stable and overall a very very nice addition to my room. It is perfect for many different purposes, extra drawer space for clothes, jewelry, would be great for baby clothes, or even for dvds and cd's in the living room. Very very nice, I am seriously thinking of ordering another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed exactly what it picured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality, I am very impressed with this item, it seems more like a real piece of furniture as opposed to something flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little storage piece
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a great small dresser for anywhere. I have mine in our newly remodeled bathroom to hold several items. The drawers are big enough to hold about 6-8 rolls of TP depending on their size. The upper drawers are handy for hygiene items (soaps, razors, feminine, etc). It is very sturdy. The drawers stick a little at first but with use slide more easily. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage shelf
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

Searched for weeks for the right cart or stand for my kitchen. Most were either too large or poor construction. Didn't mind paying slightly more for something of this quality. Simply love it! The drawers slide out smoothly and the metal accents are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and lovely color. Perfect for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

This is an attractive piece and came already assembled......big plus! Very nice quality and no flaws that I could find. It fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for and works for the purpose I bought it, which is some additional kitchen storage. I took off one star because I often have to wiggle the drawers a bit to get them to seat properly when sliding them back in. But personally I don't consider that a big deal. And as usual Overstock.com was really quick with the delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 27, 2015

First of all, it comes fully assembled. Second, it's easily the most sturdy piece of furniture I've bought online. This is something I truly expect to last. Could not be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very impressed with way this storage shelf looks. I am very disappointed with the way the drawers are set up. They either need to widen the drawers so they stay in the track or come up with a better plan. I do love the way it looks though and am glad I bought this piece. I know that as time passes, my frustrations with the drawers will probably get worse and I may not feel the same way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I was a little disappointed with the way the drawers pull in and out. there is a metal bar on either side and the drawer has a slot cut out for that bar. The problem is the drawers aren't wide enough for the bar to fit in both slots. In other words, one side stays in the track and the other falls down. You have to have the drawer perfectly centered for it to stay in place. If the metal bar is not perfectly in the slot, it digs into the wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful, Strong construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Feb 25, 2016

Sharp looking and serves it's purpose in a spare bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage "shelf"
 Feb 23, 2016

Does the job, I probably w`ould not have paid as much if I had purchased this in person, but it did the job. Ended up using it in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Feb 14, 2016

It looks nice, but it's smaller than I expected. Not sure it's worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Aug 21, 2015

This is well made, the tracks for the drawers slide easily and can be removed if needed. The wood is really not press board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Aug 20, 2015

Can't think of a reason to give it less than 5 stars. Have had it for over a year and it's like new still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Aug 20, 2015

Comes ready to go right out of the box. I have it in my entryway, has lots of storage for gloves, scarfs, etc. and is very attractive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced a Huge Hutch
 Aug 6, 2015

I replaced my huge hutch, which was mainly used for the storage in drawers, with this much smaller storage unit. It is attractive enough for my dining room, and I like the wrought iron and wicker look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice.
 Jun 3, 2015

Beautiful and well crafted. It looks more expensive than it was. This makes me more interested in other Savavieh products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden- rod not cheesy
 May 15, 2015

I was a bit worried the metal framing would be too golden and not dark enough, but it is perfect! The entire unit is extremely well made. I have boughten many items recently and this was the cheapest item and the best value by far! Not too narrow either. Good catch.Delivery went well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage item
 May 14, 2015

very nice, heavy and no problems with working drawers as another customer did, I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased this as beside desk unit
 May 6, 2015

so happy with piece, wood is nicely grained, came put together and size is just perfect for all my desk supplies and paper goods. It was exactly what I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Storage Shelf
 Mar 18, 2015

I was amazed at this item. It is small, but sturdy and fits just perfectly in those hard to use small spaces. We live in a modular home with long narrow closets. This made a perfect space for shoes, underwear, etc. I am thinking of buying another! It said assembly required, but arrived built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Shelf
 Feb 25, 2015

This storage shelf is so sturdy and it holds so much stuff! It's much richer looking than is portrayed in the photo. It is so well made. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought