Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I am so glad I ordered it. The color is a very soft pale champagne beige and the darker parts (design) are a soft to medium taupe and black. This rug makes my living room look very classy and complete. The customer service at OverStock.com is impeccable. I am very pleased with my purchase and with their prompt and professional service. This rug is thin, but still very beautiful and expensive in appearance. Its feels so silky soft too. I really like this rug! I am so happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Vintage Waerm
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

Be prepared for a very thin rug. Love the way it looks, but definitely needs a thick rug pad underneath to give it that luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had in my mind..
 from Greenfield Township, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

This rug is exactly what I was thinking of when looking for something for my spare room. I wanted a distressed looking rug to go with the rest of my furniture. It is perfect and complements my room perfectly....love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Needed a living room rug and wanted something that wasn't a solid, but also didn't have a bold or traditional pattern. This rug is great! Really soft. It is on the thin side, but I just bought a carpet pad from Home Depot to go under it and it feels more plush. Love the worn pattern on it. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very vintage looking
 from Alexandria Virginai,  Jun 14, 2013

Not really vintage looking. Attempt at looking antique failed. Extremely faded, but not realistcally so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too faded looking. Not realistically old looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't really look antique/vintage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2013

This carpet is charming. It's very soft and offers the vintage, worn look I was looking for. I had hoped it would be lighter, with some specs of white. There is no white at all and it's can be darker depending on how it's rubbed it vacuumed. Overall, I like it and hope I can adjust my decor just a bit to match it nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for dining room
 Jan 24, 2016

Perfect for my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 27, 2015

This rug is soft, beautiful and easy to take care of. Looks lovely in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, super soft!
 Dec 19, 2015

Really makes a room. It didn't work in my living room which was the original idea, but looks great in my bedroom, I'm getting the smaller one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 2, 2015

Great rug. Vintage look. Only reason for four stars is that it is thin. Needs a good pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Best rug ever. Soft to walk on and looks really rich. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Nov 7, 2015

It's obviously not as nice as a wool rug, but it's pretty good for a synthetic rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 Sep 17, 2015

I ordered this rug for our den in our New England farmhouse. I love the vintage inspired look. It has a time-worned look, with muted tones, and has a refined rustic appeal. Because we have a lab, we didn't want to invest in expensive rugs and this rug fit the bill! I like the thin pile though some may wish to use a rug pad. It's soft on the feet and doesn't really need a rug pad unless you want to ground it. Since we have a coffee table on the rug, we didn't need that. It's easy to clean as well and is low maintenance (no shedding!). Highly recommend for those wanting a casual, yet elegant, inexpensive rug for your farmhouse, cottage, or coastal decor. NOTE: there is another rug on here called Safaviegh Stone and it is the exact same color as this rug so do not purchase both if you are wanting different rugs! I made that mistake however, Overstock was great at processing a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Aug 20, 2015

We have an antique house and this rug fit perfectly in with the light cream walls and the antique clock. Loved it. We've had it for 6 mths or so with 2 kids under 4 and it's held up perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful just as ai expected it to be. Soft too. I am considering buying a smaller matching one for my entry way as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. c
 Mar 18, 2015

really love it…however it took 5 "tries" (ordering different rugs) before I got the right one. just really hard to judge color from your computer monitor. this one is pretty accurate, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Mar 9, 2015

Very thin, but nice looking rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Feb 21, 2015

We are very happy with this rug! I love the vintage look for a fraction of the cost of pricey oushak rugs. We're using it in my husband's office and its masculine enough for him yet feminine enough for me. Its not a thick "comfy beneath your feet" rug, but we don't mind that. You could add a thick pad underneath if you need more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but sheds
 Feb 17, 2015

The rug is thin, soft and beautiful but does shed easily. The shedding is almost like a cat fur but can easily be picked up or vacuumed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color great, quality poor
 Feb 14, 2015

This rug is the perfect color and pattern for what we wanted. However, it is so, so thin that if you put anything on it, it bunches. Forget about putting a sofa on it. Bunches to the nth degree. Maybe a pad would help, but it isn't that inexpensive of a rug. I hoped for greater thickness than this without needing a pad. And I don't know if a pad is going to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought