Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  May 22, 2014

Nice rug, goes great in my living room. I probably should have chosen something with a little more color, but this will do for now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had in my mind..
 from Greenfield Township, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

This rug is exactly what I was thinking of when looking for something for my spare room. I wanted a distressed looking rug to go with the rest of my furniture. It is perfect and complements my room perfectly....love it..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I am so glad I ordered it. The color is a very soft pale champagne beige and the darker parts (design) are a soft to medium taupe and black. This rug makes my living room look very classy and complete. The customer service at OverStock.com is impeccable. I am very pleased with my purchase and with their prompt and professional service. This rug is thin, but still very beautiful and expensive in appearance. Its feels so silky soft too. I really like this rug! I am so happy I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Long Island ,NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Love the rug. Exactly what I wanted. It's just thinner than I thought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ab fab
 from seattle,  Feb 26, 2014

I am in love with this rug. really. it is everything it said it would be. I love the look. it is worn and chic. great style and great value. I am so pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Needed a living room rug and wanted something that wasn't a solid, but also didn't have a bold or traditional pattern. This rug is great! Really soft. It is on the thin side, but I just bought a carpet pad from Home Depot to go under it and it feels more plush. Love the worn pattern on it. Definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 9, 2013

The color is much lighter than it shows in the photo, almost white in some areas.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very vintage looking
 from Alexandria Virginai,  Jun 14, 2013

Not really vintage looking. Attempt at looking antique failed. Extremely faded, but not realistcally so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too faded looking. Not realistically old looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't really look antique/vintage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2013

This carpet is charming. It's very soft and offers the vintage, worn look I was looking for. I had hoped it would be lighter, with some specs of white. There is no white at all and it's can be darker depending on how it's rubbed it vacuumed. Overall, I like it and hope I can adjust my decor just a bit to match it nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Vintage Taupe Viscose Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $144.47
Was $160.52
Compare $258.95
Save 44%
Safavieh Vintage Stone Viscose Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $143.95
Save 31%
(12)
Safavieh Vintage Warm Beige Viscose Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $100.79
Was $111.99
Compare $143.95
Save 30%
(4)
Safavieh Vintage Light Blue Viscose Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $146.69
Was $162.99
Compare $258.95
Save 43%
(4)
Back to top