Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 30, 2014

I have purchased SEVERAL rugs from this site. I do like this rug! Its a very faded vintage feel. The colors are like faded water colors and I would recommend it for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Would have gave it 3 or 4 stars if the color was the same throughout but from one angle its a silvery white blue which is not what I was hoping for. It's also very thin and vacuuming will destroy it and creaTe little balls. Should have returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 22, 2015

Not as wells de as I thought but goo deal for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Apr 21, 2015

We ordered this for our daughter's big girl room and it is beautiful and very soft. I would recommend getting a pad for underneath as it isn't very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheer
 Mar 24, 2015

Really nice but the color was not as expected and it was very shinny x

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel + Quality - Color Not As Described
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2015

Everything is great about this product EXCEPT the color - it is way more purple/violet with hues of pink than blue and it is quite dark. Definitely would not describe this rug as a "light blue" as it's quite misleading. It is also has a major sheen, so if you are looking for a more vintage/worn look with true light blues, this rug is not a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage inspired rug
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 10, 2014

This vintage inspired rug is absolutely beautiful. It is very soft to walk on and the quality is top notch. The amount of light purple in the rug was overwhelming at first and for a brief moment I thought about sending it back. However, after placing the rug in the room and letting it percolate for a few days I barely notice it. I do like this rug a lot but if the shades of purple were actually light grey I'd love it even more. Overall a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2014

I'm gradually replacing my boyfriend's, let's say, not-so-attractive but very expensive wool rugs, bought nearly 30 years ago. They are all in various peach and brown colors. We are straddling two completely different set of tastes, so this has been a challenge. I bought 3 of these vintage rugs because they looked both modern and old at the same time. I couldn't wait to get the blue one and it has not disappointed. It's beautiful. As others have said, it is thinner than the wool rug it is replacing, but it has a stiff backing. They are very soft. The one thing I would say about the blue is that there are touches of dark fuchsia interspersed throughout. It is lovely and I think it makes it look more vintage, but it might not work in every room. I ordered the green one for a runner and a cream colored large rug for the living room (this one is in the room we use as a library/sitting room) and I plan on ordering another for the master bedroom. The dog, by the way, loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 9, 2014

So much better than I was expecting! It's the thinness I was looking for and oh-so soft. I'm in love. Beautiful colors, I'm just so pleased with this rug. I vacuumed it once and it filled the canister very quickly, I've been too nervous to vacuum it again, I'm sure it will hold up from normal vacuuming, but probably shouldn't be vacuumed as often as I would like to vacuum it (but I'm a chronic vacuumer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, good deal for the money
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

This rug is thin, very soft, and slightly shimmery. It looks great in my guest bedroom. When it arrived it unrolled a little bumpy but it's since smoothed out. It sheds a little, I'm hoping that will stop once I vacuum it. Overall I'm really happy with this rug, it looks stylish and it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought