Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sillky Silver and Black
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2014

This is a beautiful design and a silky texture. I wasn't sure how it would look with the colors and pattern, but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

This rug was on sale... really on sale! I was looking for something for our living room floor. My husband loved the pattern and I loved the colors. I happen to love Safavieh rugs. It is true to the picture shown! We love it and we really loved the price! Since I tend to change my décor every few years, I wanted something that I didn't spend a lot of money on. Price, style and quality were on the top of our list. This lovely rug fit ticked all the boxes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Overall, this rug is nice. It feels a little cheap, but still ok. However, for the price I feel like I got a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Black
 Sep 15, 2015

Rug rolled out nicely. Flattened within hours. Strong smell lasted about a week. Overall great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great except for the smell
 Jul 12, 2015

The rug looks great with colors true to the description and it's soft underfoot. I have it in the bedroom and thought that after a week airing out in the dining room it was ready to go in the bedroom. The odor was so overpowering, I had to open the room and vent it for three days. After two weeks, it still has a lingering odor but it is tolerable now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new rug...
 Apr 27, 2016

Loving my new rug, not only is it really big but it's also very soft... Great color and definitely a great buy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 Apr 30, 2016

Works well with my mid century modern living room. Soft on my feet. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Perfect under a black dining room set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 Apr 28, 2016

Put this under our dining room table. It looks very nice, lies flat, and is comfortable. Obviously, this is not an expensive looking rug (slight synthetic look, which it is), but it does the job very beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 27, 2016

I always worry when buying something online without being able to see it first. I was not disappointed with this rug! The quality is great. It's really soft and the colors were true to the pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got it-- its beautiful.
 Apr 17, 2016

delivered faster than expected. it looks beautiful. silver gray really nice. Only reason Im giving it a 4 is because I haven't lived with it yet. but LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver rug
 Mar 27, 2016

It is exactly what I thought it would look like. It is a great quality and size. It looks great and the color is perfect for my family room. It is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 23, 2016

This was a great price and looks perfect under my dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BKJ22
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice rug it is not a $*** rug. It is thin but looks good. I am using it in living room where there is not much foot traffic. It layer out after a day a pad would help it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room
 Mar 23, 2016

This rug is super soft. It flattened out in less than 2 days and looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kglenn
 Sep 26, 2015

The rug is pretty and rolled out nicely for the price. It looks very nice in my bedroom. My only issue is the odor. It had a very strong smell when we opened it. We layed it outside on our picnic table in the sunshine for a day. That helped, but it didn't go away totally. We have been leaving our bedroom windows open. After 3 weeks, it is finally beginning to subside. (we have been sleeping in another bedroom in the meantime)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 Aug 23, 2016

Nice overall look but definitely is more tanish grey than silver grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Aug 11, 2016

This rug is so thin you can feel the tile under it. The weave is loose and the colors are too sharp - it seems to blind you when you walk into the room. We are keeping it because it is in our office with the black furniture and couch and compliments the room. And we don't go in there too much so the comfort is not as much of an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and black
 Aug 3, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect rug and finally found it with this one. I will say in the past I have spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars on one rug. I have two large dogs and both went through puppy stages with these expensive rugs. So I went with a cheaper rug but I must say this one is my favorite. It is sooooo soft, doesn't shed like wool rugs do, vacuums beautiful and doesn't show any dog hair or dirt. I have a white and black dog! It is thin so I used an overstock Mohawk home supreme felted dual rug pad and it makes a world of difference. I loved this rug so much I bought the square rug for under the table and for the sliding door. It is more silver and black than grey and black but looks wonderful with my brown leather sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jul 22, 2016

The rug is nice & looks good in the den but the smell it had was very strong. I contacted Overstock & told them about it, asking if the smell would go away. All I got was we are sorry do you want to return it. I did not want the expense to return the rug but wanted a answer. She let me know a specialist would get back to me in 1-2 days. Never heard from them again-not pleased with this one. I will say after this much time the rug is loosing some of the smell. Hope the smell will go away in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought