Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Remodeler
 Jul 12, 2016

I would never buy this product again. I put it under a new 9'6" x 13" Safavieh Rug. One week later I pulled up one side and the waffle weave of the pad was clearly visible on my brand new expensive laminate floor. It can NOT be removed. Upon investigation I learned that some type of chemical reaction occurs with this type of pad that stains the hardwood/laminate floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Odor!
 Jun 17, 2016

This pad smelled so badly that I finally just cut it up and threw it away. Big waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

It's your basic rug mat. Doesn't offer much cushion, but placed underneath a thick rug- it is all you need! It's also nice because the material is very easy to trim with scissors if it is a little bit too big for your rug. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2013

This was much less expensive than many others I've seen and worked perfectly for under the rug in our dining room. It is especially nice for a thicker rug, as it doesn't add any additional thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is thin, but places nicely and is easy to trim if the size is slightly large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We used this rug pad on a tile floor under a woven seagrass rug. It does seem to reduce movement and prevent the rug from slipping under foot. If you are looking for padding, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thin rug pad. It contributes very little padding. It does minimize slippage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly as advertised. It is a nonslip pad, meant to hold rug in place. I had no problem trimming . Works best if you do it with the rug in place. Took me less than 10 minutes and only that long because I was crowded by furniture. I believe it is a great value. Having purchased many of these type pads over the last 20 years, most at higher prices locally, I really feel this one is the best value I have gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it Works
 Aug 27, 2016

Slightly too big - had to folded the ends, but it works as it's supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we needed
 Aug 26, 2016

perfect for any 9x12 rug and does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Aug 17, 2016

Great value and perfect for under the rugd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgs454
 Aug 16, 2016

This rug pad isn't particularly thick, but provides protection for our old wide plank floors. It can be easily trimmed if necessary. It's a lot like buying a huge piece of neoprene drawer liner and for the price, it serves its function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 12, 2016

Basic rug padding.Used over hardwood floors. Functioned appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it is supposed to do.
 Aug 5, 2016

Nothing really to say about this rug pad; it does what it is supposed to do, keep the rug on top of it from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Aug 5, 2016

Maybe it matters the type of rug you use it under. I guess it works alright, only thing is it needs to be trimmed so it doesn't peek out from under rug! Should be made a smidge smaller for that reason in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs and stuff
 Jul 25, 2016

Just what we expected. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to be trimmed
 Jul 19, 2016

Was bigger than 9x12 so I had to trim it.. works, nothing spectacular, thin, but again, does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip Rug Pad
 Jul 18, 2016

Works as stated and is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what you expect
 Jul 18, 2016

easy to trim down to fit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy camper!
 Jul 17, 2016

Good non-slip rug pad - quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Pad
 Jul 12, 2016

No complaints with this purchase. It holds in place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TL
 Jul 9, 2016

Would order this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought