Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

It's your basic rug mat. Doesn't offer much cushion, but placed underneath a thick rug- it is all you need! It's also nice because the material is very easy to trim with scissors if it is a little bit too big for your rug. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2013

This was much less expensive than many others I've seen and worked perfectly for under the rug in our dining room. It is especially nice for a thicker rug, as it doesn't add any additional thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is thin, but places nicely and is easy to trim if the size is slightly large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We used this rug pad on a tile floor under a woven seagrass rug. It does seem to reduce movement and prevent the rug from slipping under foot. If you are looking for padding, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thin rug pad. It contributes very little padding. It does minimize slippage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly as advertised. It is a nonslip pad, meant to hold rug in place. I had no problem trimming . Works best if you do it with the rug in place. Took me less than 10 minutes and only that long because I was crowded by furniture. I believe it is a great value. Having purchased many of these type pads over the last 20 years, most at higher prices locally, I really feel this one is the best value I have gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Rug Pad
 May 19, 2015

Good value for the price. Serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 May 17, 2015

It works. That's all I could ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 May 14, 2015

We've got this under a very large, thick area rug and it performs as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 May 14, 2015

Works perfectly and very easy to cut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheap price for a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug padding
 Apr 30, 2015

works just like it should, I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 29, 2015

Easier to buy online. The stores are always out of stock on this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Apr 23, 2015

Does the job, safe and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Apr 23, 2015

it's a m id-grade non-slip pad. i needed several and large ones so this serves my needs. it does bunch a little on the corners for the rug located in my kid's playroom, however that space gets a lot of action/movement. the one in my bedroom is holding up just fine. i will purchase the premium rug pads for my great room when replacing that area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug padding
 Apr 23, 2015

I was very glad I bought this padding for my rug. It keeps the rug in place and protects my floor. However, I had to trim it a little smaller than the rug to keep the edges of the padding from showing. When there is a lot of traffic on the rugs it can slip out and show a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 Apr 21, 2015

Right item, right price, arrived quickly. Cut it with a scissor to fit my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the rug
 Apr 16, 2015

This rug pad is not very heavy in weight but it does hold down very heavy rugs on slippery tile floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was exactly what we needed and was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs G
 Apr 14, 2015

Did it's job. Just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 Apr 13, 2015

The best in organic Eco design....exceeded my expectations hands down. In fact, I spulled my blueberry smoothie on it with no less than 8 oz. spilling on the rug the first week I had it. I immediately cleaned it up with paper towels and a bit of h20 at the end, and BAM! there is no evidence of it. Zip. Nada. Nothin'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered this pad to go under a patio rug. Does the job a keeping the rug from slipping around while adding some cushion. Easy to cut down with a pair of shears to fit the rug it was to go under. Shipped rapidly and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought