Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

It's your basic rug mat. Doesn't offer much cushion, but placed underneath a thick rug- it is all you need! It's also nice because the material is very easy to trim with scissors if it is a little bit too big for your rug. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2013

This was much less expensive than many others I've seen and worked perfectly for under the rug in our dining room. It is especially nice for a thicker rug, as it doesn't add any additional thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is thin, but places nicely and is easy to trim if the size is slightly large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We used this rug pad on a tile floor under a woven seagrass rug. It does seem to reduce movement and prevent the rug from slipping under foot. If you are looking for padding, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thin rug pad. It contributes very little padding. It does minimize slippage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly as advertised. It is a nonslip pad, meant to hold rug in place. I had no problem trimming . Works best if you do it with the rug in place. Took me less than 10 minutes and only that long because I was crowded by furniture. I believe it is a great value. Having purchased many of these type pads over the last 20 years, most at higher prices locally, I really feel this one is the best value I have gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Feb 26, 2015

Not as thick as I thought it would be, but adequate for my needs and price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boo overstock
 Feb 19, 2015

I ordered a 9'x12' but received a 8'x10'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lj
 Feb 19, 2015

This rug pad was exactly as advertised. It was very easy to cut to size and we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits
 Feb 19, 2015

Went well with the large area rug I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Feb 18, 2015

Had to trim a bit but rather have too big than too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Item 5 Stars, would Shop Again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 27, 2015

nice; as advertised; good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 7, 2015

Good value...worked great with shag rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a glove
 Jan 6, 2015

perfect in every way...almost cushions the carpet, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these to cut up and use under several smaller area rugs. Rugs tend to creep so cut pad approximately 2-3" smaller than rug on all sides. That way, the pad doesn't creep out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pad holds the rug snuggly in place. I cut it to fit my area rug and it was easy to do. I used a strip I cut off under my tablecloth and it held the cloth in place beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Dec 26, 2014

Nice quality. It's hard to be sure when you're ordering online. I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this pad for a jute rug. I like the large open pattern because it is on a tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this to go under a sisal rug and it worked out great -- price point was way less than ***** *** ****** and other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Dec 22, 2014

Fast shipping by Overstock, exactly as described. Works great under my Safavieh jute rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER!!
 Dec 18, 2014

Got this pad for under our Great Room Rug and true to the description does NOT move and it is SUPER,,,made the difference to NOT allow our rug to slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought