Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

It's your basic rug mat. Doesn't offer much cushion, but placed underneath a thick rug- it is all you need! It's also nice because the material is very easy to trim with scissors if it is a little bit too big for your rug. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2013

This was much less expensive than many others I've seen and worked perfectly for under the rug in our dining room. It is especially nice for a thicker rug, as it doesn't add any additional thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is thin, but places nicely and is easy to trim if the size is slightly large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We used this rug pad on a tile floor under a woven seagrass rug. It does seem to reduce movement and prevent the rug from slipping under foot. If you are looking for padding, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thin rug pad. It contributes very little padding. It does minimize slippage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly as advertised. It is a nonslip pad, meant to hold rug in place. I had no problem trimming . Works best if you do it with the rug in place. Took me less than 10 minutes and only that long because I was crowded by furniture. I believe it is a great value. Having purchased many of these type pads over the last 20 years, most at higher prices locally, I really feel this one is the best value I have gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Apr 24, 2016

Arrived very quickly. It does what a rug pad is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Apr 21, 2016

This pad is true to size, and exactly as described. It works perfectly under my area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 18, 2016

Perfect hold rugs in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 Apr 8, 2016

This is a good pad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unnessary for purchase
 Apr 6, 2016

Larger rugs don't slip with out a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip rug pad
 Apr 6, 2016

great product cause it holds rug in place on hardwood floor also provides padding under your feet .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitkat
 Apr 1, 2016

I ordered this pad at the same time that the rug was ordered, so that they were both going down once. So far it is working out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's Job.
 Mar 31, 2016

First time using a rug pad with room sized area rug. Appeared flimsy but does its job beautifully. Holds my rug in perfect place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 27, 2016

You get what you pay for........ in this case not much, my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momrent
 Mar 22, 2016

Just as described. Nice product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 17, 2016

perfect fit and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Mar 14, 2016

I did a lot of price checking online, and this was the lowest price for this size. It's just as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 11, 2016

Great buy and soft and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Mar 2, 2016

Pad works as described; great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product good value
 Feb 18, 2016

Works well and is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as pie!
 Feb 17, 2016

These rug pads were so easy to put down and move around! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought