Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

It's your basic rug mat. Doesn't offer much cushion, but placed underneath a thick rug- it is all you need! It's also nice because the material is very easy to trim with scissors if it is a little bit too big for your rug. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 6, 2013

This was much less expensive than many others I've seen and worked perfectly for under the rug in our dining room. It is especially nice for a thicker rug, as it doesn't add any additional thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is thin, but places nicely and is easy to trim if the size is slightly large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We used this rug pad on a tile floor under a woven seagrass rug. It does seem to reduce movement and prevent the rug from slipping under foot. If you are looking for padding, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a thin rug pad. It contributes very little padding. It does minimize slippage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Metro Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

Exactly as advertised. It is a nonslip pad, meant to hold rug in place. I had no problem trimming . Works best if you do it with the rug in place. Took me less than 10 minutes and only that long because I was crowded by furniture. I believe it is a great value. Having purchased many of these type pads over the last 20 years, most at higher prices locally, I really feel this one is the best value I have gotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a factor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 Feb 5, 2016

They keep the rugs down and don't leave reside when removed (great for polished hardwood or terrazzo).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 Feb 5, 2016

It doesn't seems to keep the rug in its place as I would have liked. Also, it has been challenging to put the rug on top because it wrinkles very easily, as this non slip rug pad itself needs a non slip pad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 3, 2016

good pad for under savafieh rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad!
 Feb 1, 2016

This pad is nice, gives your carpet a much cushier feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Jan 29, 2016

Worked well with area rug we also bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 26, 2016

Does the job, softens the "feel" of the area rug and prevents it from skidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 24, 2016

In addition to the non-skid benefit, these act as a slight cushion underneath the area rugs. You may need to trim them slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 15, 2016

These rug pads are perfect for under my rug and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps rug in place
 Jan 12, 2016

Good for keeping rug in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coated with PVC
 Jan 7, 2016

The product details fail to note that this pad is coated with toxic PVC. The off-gassing is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly.
 Jan 5, 2016

This non-slip pad is very light, adds no bulk, but holds the rug tightly in place. It works perfectly and I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Dec 31, 2015

Rug pad works great ... Since it was sent a little bigger than the ordered measurements it was very easy to cut down to make it fit ... Delivery was also very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonslip
 Dec 22, 2015

Great for under carpet on laminate. Does not slip & easily trimmed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is really non-skid
 Dec 11, 2015

The rub pad is working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 11, 2015

Works well with rug purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet pads
 Dec 5, 2015

Item as expected, works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought