Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grips well
 from Southern CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Works very well - does not provide a lot of cushion but I purchased it for the non-slip grip.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Trout Lake, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

These are generously sized and will require trimming with scissors to fit. Work fine. Don't shift or bunch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never had any other kind, so have nothing to compare it to. Does not tear or bunch up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok...
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

This rug pad is just ok. I purchased a beautiful rug to go over it and it does the job of protecting my floors but doesn't provide any cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really thin... doesn't provide much padding but does the job of protecting my wood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic rug pad
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a basic rug pad that does it's job of keeping rugs in place. It's by Safavieh and made in the USA. Packaging states "may not be suitable for use on vinyl, lacquered or acrylic surfaces". It has a slight odor when taken out of the package, but that goes away within a day. I had to trim the rug pad slightly to fit under my 8' x 11' rug, but it was a simple task and I'd rather have a rug pad that's too large than too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing fancy
 from Green Valley, CA,  Oct 29, 2009

Very simple rug pad. Comes from "Safavieh" on the label. Looks pretty thin, and I'm not sure it will extend the life of the rug. I agree with a previous reviewer that it may be unnecessary, as the 8 x 11 rug was not moving or slipping at all even before i put the pad under. seems to be a reasonable price for what i received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 14, 2015

Went perfectly with our rug, everything is staying perfectly in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works great to hold the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 Jun 21, 2015

This works perfectly. Rug has not slid since I put this pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Jun 3, 2015

It does the job it is supposed to, sturdy, and hasn't slipped or torn yet (we have had for a month now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave0207
 Apr 22, 2015

Best way to stop rugs from slipping around .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RD3-FL
 Apr 21, 2015

Works wonderfully! A must have under your rug. Happy with the purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the cost, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 25, 2014

Holds rug in place! Fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-slip rug pad
 from East Mississippi,  May 16, 2014

We are using the rug pad over ceramic tile, under a wool/silk rug in our beach condo. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Non-Slip Rug Pad
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this non-slip rug pad to go with a shaggy rug for my living room. So far, my rug has stayed in place and have no complains. It probably also helps that I have a chair and tv stand holding it in place. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Was bigger than dimensions listed so I cut some off around the edges. great product, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

Great Pad. Does exactly what it is suppose to. It does however have a heavy rubber odor which my other pad from a different provider did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as expected
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

Great non slip rug pad! No complaints...it does what it says :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good grip!
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Sep 13, 2013

I'm very happy with the non-slip in this carpet pad. My only annoyance come from the fact that the pad did not lay exactly flat because of the fold lines, so it took some maneuvering to get the carpet on top of the pad laid flat. I expected a little overhang on the pad (easily trimmed) so there were no surprises there. Overall, I'm very happy with this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 from Richmond,Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

alight weight, not slipping so works as advertised, inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought