Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality is great, color is completely off
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 3, 2014

The quality of this rug is excellent - it's thick, soft and plush. Unfortunately the colors are completely off from what is seen online. I read all the reviews and also compared to the rugs in other sizes. Such a bummer - the rug came and was everything I was looking for EXCEPT the color was completely off. This rug had more of a silver/gray undertone, not the taupe/beige/gray that you would see from the pictures and in reading the reviews. Be warned, if you are looking for a rug with brown undertones, this is not the rug for you. Unfortunately I had to send it back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug But Not As Pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 5, 2014

As the other reviewers advised, this is a great rug; however, it doesn't look like the pictured rug. The dark brown leaves, pedals, or what have you, are much larger, darker and more pronounced. If you want to see what the rug actually looks like, look at the coordinating rugs in smaller sizes, those are more true to what the rug looks like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug wrong picture
 from califonia,  Oct 26, 2013

Nice plush rug. Great price. But looks nothing like picture , background is gray not taupe as pictured and leaves are much larger and dark brown more dominent. But very happy with the rug. Took a few days to get used to bold pattern. Overstock needs to change picture so people aren't. disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 19, 2016

Love thes rugs. The colors and thickness are perfect. I couldn't ask for a rug that I like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & plush
 Apr 8, 2016

This rug offers a muted taupe/brown/cream floral that is very soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Mar 26, 2016

I absolutely love this rug. It is very thick and very soft. I recommend this rug to anyone! We have gotten so many compliments on it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary S
 Mar 23, 2016

Very pleased with rug, colors are beautiful with floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug !
 Mar 21, 2016

Plush, feels great on my feet. Goes well with my furniture, background on rug is a little darker than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, Plush, Rich Carpet
 Feb 26, 2016

colors are vivid, carpet is oh so plush, great size...beautiful color, rich deep and stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not this color
 Feb 18, 2016

the rug is nice BUT it is not at all the same color as the photo. The rug is actually very dark grey with almost black leaves/branches not cream and brown. The color is nothing like this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Comfy and plush!
 Feb 2, 2016

We got this rug for our family room. We have a new couch but we wind up spending more time laying on the floor. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 18, 2016

Great rugs, great quality, great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Dec 24, 2015

Wonderful rug. Great quality and texture. Plush and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 19, 2015

Love this rug! Colors go great with our brown sofas and hardwood. So soft! wish i could post a picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids and dogs
 Dec 2, 2015

We love this rug. Great size for our living room. Very soft and plush. Someone is always lying on it watching tv or just relaxing. Wonderful value. Would order again without hesitation. Seems to be pretty durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 13, 2015

This rug is perfect! Looks just like the pictures online. And it is very soft under your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Oct 2, 2015

Beautiful! Plush! Great rug for the price. Beats anything I have seen in the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite!
 Jul 4, 2015

Have had a lot of area rug and this is by far the most plush! A pleasure to walk on! The colors are the perfect mix of gray/brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B
 Jul 1, 2015

This beautiful rug appears to be more brown in the picture. It actually has a nice grey background with design in deep brown and tan. Rug is very soft & stunning in appearance. Exactly what I wanted to blend grey and browns in living room. Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, luxurious rug!
 May 5, 2015

I ordered this for our living room and it has exceeded my expectations. The colors are gorgeous - a greyish brown with cream and dark brown. The rug itself is thick and soft - feels great on bare feet. I would highly recommend and would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought