Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 8, 2014

I love this rug. Its soft and very cushy, The color is a little darker, than that of the picture, but its still very pretty. Its a modern traditional look. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from FL,  Mar 6, 2014

A superb product! at a wonderful price! I would carpet my entire home with this product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plush rug
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 10, 2014

Good quality for the price, purchased the 8 x 10 rug a few weeks earlier for under my table in kitchen. Bought this rug for in front of kitchen sink. Nice to stand on. Does have an odor to it which diminished after a few days. Will never buy rugs elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased this rug for my mudroom
 Aug 2, 2016

Love it ! I had purchased the larger one for my family room and both look beautiful, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 19, 2016

Love the rug. I bought to match the rug I have in the living room. Colors are as described and the thickness is one inch. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional
 Jul 6, 2016

Looks as pictured! There are many shades of grey and brown ! Very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 10, 2016

This is a beautiful comfy looking rug but I had to return as they didn't go with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile rug
 Apr 2, 2016

Colors true to website....good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 Jan 4, 2016

Looks perfect in our tv room. Just ordered the 2.3 x7 for in front of the door. I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 6, 2015

Goes perfect in my kitchen! Browns, Gray & Cream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Aug 27, 2015

I got this rug in 4 sizes and use it in my unfinished basement, it makes it so much nicer to be down there doing laundry and makes the space look more finished. These rugs as great quality and do not have the weird chemicals on them. They did not stink upon arrival and are wearing well with a dog and cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and true colors as stated in details
 Aug 18, 2015

Plush and true colors as stated in details. Arrived on time and looks beautiful. I bought this size to match the same rug I have in a larger Size ( 8x10) for my family room . Goes very nice with my chocolate brown sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 4, 2015

Just as described color wise and so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna M
 Mar 16, 2015

Quality is better than expected. Feels great on your feet. Colors were accurate. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 Mar 6, 2015

Love this rug! The colors are beautiful and just what I wanted. Super soft and feels great on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this area rug.
 from Godfrey, IL,  Jan 10, 2015

This area rug is a beautiful blend of gray, taupe and dark brown . I was surprised as how extremely thick the pile is. I purchased the 3'.3" x 5'5" size for the foyer of my home. I would recommend this area rug for any room a home. Beautiful, thick quality rug! Let rug sit for a couple of days and all the waves from being rolled up for shipment will disappear and rug will lay flat.. Thinking about getting the larger one for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Companion piece for the kitchen
 from Cleveland,  Jan 29, 2013

After buying its companion runner, we put this one in front of the kitchen sink, on our slate floor. It is such a nice improvement, and makes cooking much more comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this rung in any size available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So nice under foot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Mar 16, 2012

I ordered this rug as we were in the middle of redecorating our bedroom. It really pulled the new wall color together with the comforter set that I also purchased on overstock. This rug is very soft and my son will tell me that he needs to lay down and instead of heading to a bed he lays on the rug :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought