Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 May 1, 2015

The rug is gorgeous!! Very thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug arrived yesterday and I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant and it is so thick and plush. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. fdt
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great feels great wears well , no padding needed. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 18, 2015

Colors exactly as pictured and super soft and comfortable. Looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 16, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. It looks like I paid thousands for it. Love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 12, 2015

Love the carpet. It feels great under your feet and does not shed. It's a little darker than the picture since I thought it would be more tan looking at the picture. It's more of the smokey tan. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 28, 2015

Perfect description, reasonable price, plush and adds some neutral drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Feb 3, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. There is a modern feel without being overdone. The colors are a true smokey beige as described. The rug is plush to walk on too. We now look at the Safavieh brand rugs first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous shag rug!
 Jan 28, 2015

Very happy with my thick, plush, beautiful shag rug! Doesn't show dirt and it is so plush and soft. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and plush, I would recommend
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2014

I bought this rug for my living room, the colors in the picture are just slightly more Tan than the actual rug when delivered, but not a big difference that would make me think it was being mid-represented. It is very soft and plush. It has not shed and so far has held up very well. I would recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is everything I hoped for and more- love
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

I love this rug, it's beautiful and so comfortable to walk on -- love the colors and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Livingroom,  Sep 19, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful rug...so cushy and pretty..picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sheboygan, WI,  May 1, 2014

This rug is beautiful. It is thick and plush and soft. My teenage boys even commented on how nice it is. Bigger than many area rugs out there and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new rug
 from youngstown, ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

love my new rug. The colors are a perfect! I would describe the smoke gray as a taupe, which is exactly what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Flemington nj,  Nov 9, 2013

OMG ! A great rug for the price, thick and soft ! Very causal but not cheap! Will buy brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Normal, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

I had seen this rug on O.co for some time and was waiting for the 'right' price. Caught a sale and ended up with a great deal on this item. The colors work really nicely with my decor as they are neutrals. The quality and plushness of the rug are amazing. Thinking of getting a matching 'runner' for my hallway! Love this rug and so happy I waited to get it from Overstock. My order was handled quickly and received shipment earlier than expected! What an awesome shopping experience!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fairly close to the picture representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Very plush - I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, softness, and colors in the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought