Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft rug
 Jan 30, 2016

I got this rug for our playroom that is tiled and cold feeling. The rug is thick and soft to the touch. My toddlers love it (often find them just lying on it) and it warmed up the feel of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Dec 30, 2015

This rug is beautiful! It has a tight, plush loom ... Just like a good carpet. The neutral colors are perfect, just like they looked on screen. I was a bit worried that the pattern might be too busy, but it is not, just enough to provide a little interest without being overwhelming. I'm really happy with the way it pulled the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First impressions- great purchase
 Dec 24, 2015

Much like what other reviewers said, very plush, lays flat, attractive pattern, nice earthen colors. Hard to see going wrong with this one unless the colors clash badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 21, 2015

Very Thick and comfortable rug, cleans easy and stands up to a vacuum cleaner with no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this rug!! It is nice and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 27, 2015

I read hundreds of reviews before COMMITTING to a carpet that we would have to look at everyday. I am so glad I took my time bc we have LOVED this carpet, very plush and and beautiful in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this rug. Considering buying another for a different room. Super plush. Nice neutral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Nov 16, 2015

My home is decorated in soft greys, whites and cream colors. This rug is perfect in my dining room. It is a shag (which I love) and surprisingly dense for the price. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice SOFT Rug
 Nov 13, 2015

This rug is made very well and is so soft beneath my feet. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 9, 2015

This rug is soon soft. This will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Oct 23, 2015

This rug is absolutely perfect for me! I wanted a soft, plush rug for the area in front of my fireplace so my grandchildren can roll around and be comfy on the rug. The pile is only 1", which I love. Some of the more currently popular rugs contain itchy wool and are hard and stiff. Not this rug. Inviting, warm colors, and no wool fibers all over your clothing! Perfect, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 16, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Thick and very soft. Purchased to put in a living room over a tile floor. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debie
 Oct 2, 2015

A little busy print but still plush and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as gorgeous as the picture!
 Sep 11, 2015

This is the second large rug I have bought from Overstock and have been extremely happy with both. The colors are right on according to my monitor and it is extremely thick, compared to many rugs I have seen in retail store!s. I got mine on sale which made it all the better. Really love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 22, 2015

Pictures don't do this rug justice. I bought it for my living room along with the Hampton Mexican Pottery Vases and everyone that has seen this carpet loves it!! Several friends have asked where I bought it as they want to purchase it also. Well made. I bought it with a rug felt pad for underneath and it feels very rich and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 15, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. The pictures are true to the color and it is very soft and thicker than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Aug 11, 2015

this is a luxurious and beautiful rug. i was nervous about buying rugs online as i was afraid the colors wouldnt match and i would have trouble returning it. However, I love this rug and have received many compliments on it. My mom loves it so much that she asked me to buy her the exact same rug for her house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Aug 8, 2015

This carpet is thick, plush and very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 May 1, 2015

The rug is gorgeous!! Very thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug arrived yesterday and I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant and it is so thick and plush. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought