Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality Rug
 from Lebanon IL,  Jan 24, 2013

this is an outstanding purchase on availability, quality, and price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have ordered rugs from O previously and the quality has been great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Bartlett IL,  Jan 18, 2013

I just received this rug and I love it already! The smoky gray color has specks of the cream but I think it just adds that much more to the rug. This was my first order from Overstock and am very pleased. The reviews for this rug is what made me decide to go ahead and make the purchase. I measured my rug and it is actually 5'3 x 7'8. It fits perfectly and looks great in my family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great! very plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2013

This is the most beautiful, plush, luxurious rug. I got it as a christmas gift from my mother and I have laid upon it (instead of the nearby sofa) numerous times since. The shipping was fast, and the whole experience was so wonderful, it has steeled my confidence in Overstock. So glad I didn't spend an arm and a leg for an inferior product elsewhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality-- surprisingly high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

I would definitely buy this rug again if I needed another one. I have recommended it to friends, and I always get compliments on how versatile it is with my furniture. I'm moving soon, so I'm going to transition it from a living room rug to a dining room rug. It's so soft and fluffy, and it's very beautiful after it's been freshly vacuumed. It does not show dirt badly, either! (Hey - I'm no housekeeper! :-))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just about exact to the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the durability of this rug. My pup can run, play, roll, or run and it does not shed pieces. The quality is top notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Huntingdon, Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It is plush and thick, and super comfortable. The color is exactly as described and would, I think go with any type of decor. We recently redid our living room - painted, tore out the old wall to wall carpet, put a new wood floor down, and this rug goes beautifully in the room. The neutral colors go great but the design makes the room pop & keeps it from being just another boring neutral area rug. My pup loves crawling under the coffee table & lying on it! I have received many compliments on it. The price was awesome too! I definitely will be looking on Overstock.com for more rugs when I need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not your mother's shag rug.
 from Mauldin, SC,  Feb 17, 2014

If you enjoy the look of luxury, product durability and unique appearance, you will love having this area rug in your home. The smokey/Beige and white colors, were right on the money. The colors worked perfectly to pull together my very neutral kitchen/dining area converted into a sitting room with crimson red love seat. I have two Kit-cats, and this rug has yet show any of the shedding from my pets. As always, rugs of this size do need a non-skid rug pad underneath them for safety and ease of vacuuming. This rug is beautiful and the deep shag pile makes this rug look much more expensive than the purchase price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great service
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

This was my first order. I lost rugs due to a flood in my basement. A friend suggested I try Overstock. I found this rug which seemed perfect in color and style. When I received it just a few days after placing the order I was beyond thrilled. It's thick, deeply toned and just exactly as advertised. Got the felt padding to go with it which is also amazingly thick and comfy. Great transaction. So happy to have learned of this site. Ordered 3 more of a different kind immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning Rug
 from Connecticut,  Sep 29, 2013

In the past I've always purchased wool rugs, thinking wool is better. Not any more. This rug is so beautiful and a practical alternative to wool. .I was surprised at how soft and plush it felt walking on it. It will dress up any room. The colors are lovely. The white pops out in the background of grey and beige A stunning rug rug and one of Overstock's best buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 3, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase online bec I'm very picky when it comes to design. Just bec it's nice online doesn't mean it's gonna look nice in your house. So I took a chance and knew I could return it if needed. Well I didn't need to return it. I unrolled the rug, placed it where it needed to go, and looked at it from all angles. I loved it! The design is different and the grays look very nice against my beige sofa. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beutiful!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 3, 2015

I'm very happy with this product. I looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from nevada,  Dec 18, 2014

i looked for weeks at this rug. i finally decide to purchase it based on other reviews and i am glad i did. it is just like the picture shows and it is perfect under my dining room table. the quality is very good and it vacuums well. the price is great for what i received. would highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

The rug is nice and thick and looks great. I was very surprised that this rug was such good quality for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room rug
 from las vegas nv,  Dec 12, 2014

Picture dosent look as good as this rug in person nice colors thickness good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had high hopes for this rug. I ordered two Safavieh shags from overstock that were exactly as described. This one was smaller than 5'3" x 7'6" and the color is very grey. It does not work at all with my color scheme. Sadly, this rug is being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Exactly what I needed.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 28, 2014

I love everything about this rug. Needed a rug that would go with beige and grey furntiure. It ties everything together perfectly. Comfy under foot (without a rug pad). The neutral pattern doesn't overwhelm--just subtle elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is ture to picture. The dog loves it!
 from Forked River, NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

The rug is soft and the gray color as shown in the photo is actually many shades of gray that blend in really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Ultimate Shag Rug
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2014

Very happy with the rug! It is plush with a tight weave, and the colors are just as described. Great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice area rug
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2014

I've had this rug for 5 mos now, it is in a high traffic area (traffic includes a black lab) and the rug is great. Holding up perfectly (still looks new), feels great underfoot and the colors are as shown and as described in other reviews. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 8, 2014

Perfect size for what I needed. The colors were spot on and matched my decor. Plus, the rug is very, very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft plush rug
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2014

Love the colors, the softness and the shag. Overstock has the best rugs at the best prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought