Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Chicago,  May 9, 2011

This is a very nice area rug. We bought it for our bedroom to put over the hardwood floors and it looks very nice and seems to be holding up well. Also, it hides dirt and dog hair very well. It always looks clean. I was nervous about buying a shag rug because the last one I purchased was very thin (and the dog ate a hole in it for some reason). This one is very thick and soft. The pets all like to sleep on it because it is so comfortable and plush. It is very nice to walk on barefoot. Also, no one has eaten a hole in it yet, so it's way better than my last rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 3, 2012

If you are contemplating getting a gray rug, this is it!! Well worth the purchase! I am so very pleased. It weighs 60 pounds so beware. Love the quality and the design. Every time I walk on it I want to take off my shoes because its so VERY plush! I havent noticed any shedding either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is true to the picture except it seems to have maybe 2 different grays, but its sutle...more than anything it looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ridiculously soft! I could walk on it all day! Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great Price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a fairly dark (but not charcoal) grey rug. The dimensional design give it just enough detail to be interesting without detracting from other patterns/designs in the room. We ordered this rug for our bedroom, and it is great! The pile of the rug is thick enough to be cushy under your feet, but without looking too "shag." We have not noticed any issues with shedding. Overall, a great product for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 23, 2011

We are using this rug for our living room, and it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than the picture, a bluish tint to the gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice and fluffy - but I would also put a non-stick pad underneath it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug was definitely more plush than what I expected. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 May 1, 2015

Thick, plush, and good color. Good for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug
 Apr 27, 2015

It's well made. Doesn't shed. Feels luxurious. Great medium neutral gray color. Overall excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

However, the rug was much more blue than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for our needs looks great and nice color. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bough the run after reading favorable reviews on overstock.com and was not disappointed when it arrived. It looks great, is fairly thick and feels nice under our feet. It is also very sturdy as it has become a favorite place to claw for our cats but we can't tell any damage (6+ months). I would recommend it to anyone and buy a replacement without any hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this rug for my living room. I have 2 kids and a large dog. It has held up very well from the daily wear and tear. I like the texture of the rug. I have not used a pad under mine, but some may want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Apr 4, 2015

This was the perfect rug to go under the bed in my daughter-in-laws new room. They have a grey and white comforter and white tile floors and this was just right. They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rugs
 from Muskegon, MI,  Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful rich grey color and very thick. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Dec 18, 2014

This is a beautiful, soft rug. The color is as shown, and there has been no shedding or balling to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good price
 from UT,  Dec 6, 2014

I paid $*** and it was definitely worth it. It's a true grey and high quality. We have gotten so many compliments on it. It's a little thin for our concrete floor. We went to **** ***** and bought carpet padding for $** and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Winter Park, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

Oh my gosh, I cannot say enough good things about this rug. It's gorgeous and by far exceeds what I was expecting. I bought this for my dining room. It not only looks but feels amazing under your feet. The quality is superb. The dark gray is just beautiful. This is by far the best area rug I have purchased. And surprisingly it does not show dog hair as I thought it would. I have two golden retrievers and you would never know. Love love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased when the rug arrived it is very soft and looks great in my room. This rug can be used in any room. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2013

Got this in 8x10 for our master bedroom. I am particularly fond of shag rugs and looked for 2 weeks on overstock for the perfect one. I decided on this one. I had hoped that it would be a tad bit lighter but was not at all surprised with the color since the other reviews were accurate. It's just that our walls are literally the same exact shade with white molding so I wanted some contrast. Considering, I still love this rug. It's thick and super soft and cozy to walk on. It looks fabulous with our new mirrored night stands I just ordered too. You can't go wrong with Safavieh rugs. I have them all over our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 6, 2013

The rug is a true gray, and having purchased a different rug from here that didn't match the photo at all I am quite pleased with this one. It is quite plush and comes at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality of the rug for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 25, 2013

Received my order within days and was very pleased. The quality and color was exactly what I was looking for. After reading the reviews and I am very happy I took the chance on this item!!!! Now I'm trying to find a dark chocolate one of the same...wish me luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought