Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 21, 2012

Was hesitant about ordering a rug, without seeing it in person. Wonderful surprise! It fits in our room perfect! Love the color and the high/low pattern. Have sent pictures to my mom and she loved it, too! Would not hesitate to order, after having a good experience with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice....better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complimentary Rug
 from OKC,  May 12, 2012

I looked for a long time to find what would work well in our family room. The grey and brown complimented our wood flooring and grey mist paint color. It fit well in front of our leather love seat and we have received a lot of compliments. Our labradoodle loves to lay on it while we are watching TV. It is soft and comfortable to sit or lay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to online image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a great deal for the price. The colors go we with our grey mist paint color and hardwood floor. The high low surface adds texture and is easy to vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the size was great for an area of a large room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jan 21, 2016

nice pile, nice color, seems durable... looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a very nice rug. The high/low cut and contrast flower color make the rug an interesting "accent/statement piece" for a room. The grey colors are a dark and med. The flower is a light cream not a true white. I have it on a med. color oak floor in a room with bright white walls and med. grey and mixed white furniture. I think it looks nice. The rug colors pull the room "together".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jan 8, 2016

Love this rug! It's soft and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, good quality
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this 8x10 and two matching runners. They are great quality and look beautiful. Very pleased with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 5, 2015

This rug has been perfect in my space, but it shows signs of wear now and it is not a heavily traffic area. I feel like it should have lasted longer but it's true to color and really soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 25, 2015

This rug is gorgeous. You can't tell by the picture how beautiful it truly is. The feel of the rug is also very nice. The color is pretty much spot on with the picture except the petals are more of an off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlanta Customer
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is perfect!!! Love the different textures, the softness, and the cozy feeling it adds to my living room. My furniture is white, and this rug is the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed the room
 Jun 11, 2015

This rug is a statement. It is true to the colors in the photo - the flowers are a creamy off-white rather than the beige in the description. We've only had it for a month or so, but the construction looks excellent and I expect it to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 May 4, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! The description is spot on - the colors are perfect. The hi-low shag gives the rug dimension and it looks very expensive. I've had it for several months now and no problems with it whatsoever. I love a good deal for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable rug
 Apr 21, 2015

the flowers are more of a cream than white color that appears on photo. It is a high pile which is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from ID,  Dec 2, 2014

The rug is beautiful and seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Munster, IN,  Aug 28, 2014

This is a very rich looking rug. I've had it for a few months and I've gotten tons of complimentst. It vacuums easily and doesn't shed whatsoever. Most of my other area rugs do, so that's a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

This carpet turned out to be even more beautiful than shown. It's perfect in our great room! It can be scary ordering something on line that is going to be the center of attraction in an area but we were not disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Manufacturing
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

Very pretty rug. I bought it for my bedroom. The gray color is spot on. When taken out of the wrapping it unrolled beautifully, no issues there at all. It looks lovely on my hardwood floors and against my light oak furniture. I wouldn't describe the flowers as being beige, more of an off, off white color. If you are looking for bright white (or even true beige) this is not the rug for you. Like previously stated, this rug has virtually no shedding/piling. I have a cat that can't even make that happen!! I looked elsewhere online and found this same rug for literally 150.00-200.00+ more and am very pleased with this find. Also, this rug is true to size. Most rugs I have purchased were two inches or more off in size so that was a real concern of mine. This measures an accurate 8'x10'. There was a slight synthetic smell to it that after a few days of hitting it with fabreze took care of that. Overall, I am very thrilled with myself to have taken the chance and purchased this. Overstock hasn't failed me yet, even with big ticketed items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wondeful
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

so nice to walk on and are so well made and the colors are right on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from KY,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The gray is a true clear lovely gray with a soft white, almost off-white flower. It is modern and yet not overly so. I wish I had another room to buy another in a different style. The price for the quality can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2013

This area rug was perfect for my living room setting which is a mix of contemporary and transitional. The color blended well with the sofa and the few flowers added just enough pop to it. It has sculptural features that add to the depth and beauty of the rug. It is soft and comfortable too. A perfect choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  May 27, 2013

I'm glad we liked it because I can't imagine returning something so darn heavy! This is the perfect rug for our living room for our hardwoods. It is well made, very comfortable on our feet, and the varying plushness adds texture to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought