Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this rug.
 from Montauk, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I had been searching for a grey rug for awhile, both in stores and online. The price was right, the color is just what I wanted and the design in the rug works great with my decor. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very dark gray
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2013

The picture looks lighter gray than what it really is. It's very dark. A very large room would be needed to pull off a large, dark rug like this. Also, it's much like a bound carpet remnant. Reminds of the sculptured shag carpet popular in the 80's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Arlington,,  Sep 26, 2012

Just know that this rug is more blue than gray then you'll be happy with it. I've already vacuumed the rug twice and haven't had any issues with unraveling or shedding either. I think the price and quality made it a great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug defintely has more blue in it than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good so far, as I've only had it for about a month now. It feels and looks luxurious, in my opinion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 12, 2014

I love this area rug and everyone compliments it. It is listed as beige and gray but there is no beige it's just gray which I like. It is very thick and has texture which warmed up my living room. I also brought the 4x6 for my entry way which needed carpet tape for backing because that rug slides but the 8x10 hasn't budge an inch. Love both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot get a musty smell out of this rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 26, 2014

We have a 4 month old baby and mostly hard floors so I was excited to soften up the living room space with this rug. Since unrolling it about 6 weeks ago, we have not been able to get rid of a terrible musty odor. When we put blankets or other baby items that are fabric-based on the carpet, they pick up the smell far too quickly for our liking. We are at the point that we may just throw it away....and the nearly $*** spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 23, 2014

We just built our home! This rug is in our great room in front of the fireplace! This rug is the perfect grey! So plush & beautiful! As soon as we rolled it out I hurried & ordered one in a smaller size for my foyer. You can't beat the quality & price! All my girlfriends want to know where I got it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jerser,  Feb 19, 2014

Wonderful, color, style, and design. Looks great and feels. great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything you could want in a rug
 from California,  Feb 9, 2014

I love this rug and so happy I purchased it color size texture everything about it just Love Love Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ct,  Aug 9, 2013

Very poor quality. Color was not what I expected. Edges of the rug was frayed. Was not a design defect. Overstock was great about the return but was a pain to have to keep looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this rug. I purchased it BECAUSE of the reviews. Boy, I am glad I did!! The rug is exactly as described and perfect for our living room. We have 3 children and I can tell this rug will wear well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick rug
 from Ohio,  Aug 7, 2013

The rug exceeded my expectations. It is very thick and soft. As previous posters said, our little dog laid down on it right away and fell asleep. It is his favorite spot now. Very nice medium grey color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is very plush and soft under your feet. The texture and swirl design is exactly what we were looking for as well as the color. Very difficult to find decent grey rug but this was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 17, 2015

I love this rug. if it's lumpy when you first roll it out, let it settle for a few days. Hides dirt and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Jul 2, 2015

This is the third rug of the same style and color that I have ordered. I loved it so much that I wanted it in 3 adjoining rooms. It has worn extremely well. I would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this rug. Looks great in my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 16, 2015

This rug is soft and plush. It looks great in my room. The only negative thing I can say that really isn't a negative is that in the description it says dark grey/beige but it is really all dar grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone love's it!
 May 27, 2015

I love this rug. It has great texture. The value is great. It has a blue undertone to me, so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 22, 2015

the levels are more defined than what is seen on the picture. Also has a blue tint to the grey. We really like the rug... and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality far exceeds the price. The rug is gorgeous and durable. Arrived in a timely manner. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 11, 2015

the color was spot on with the picture (just enough dark grey), and is very soft. I move in a few days so will see how well it flows all together, but did unwrap and lay it out when it arrived. Very satisfied with this purchase, and the design adds just enough touch to not make it boring or over powering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought