Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Dark/Grey Beige Shag Rug 4 x 6
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Love this rug, it is heavy. The color is a gorgeous grey. It coordinates beautifully with our comforter set and it is very nice. Love the high/low pile. Unrolled and flattened nicely. very happy with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige is not beige, it is more white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not beige, more white/cream colored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

NIce rich color, very soft and plush. Feels great underfoot. Quality construction, the edges are finished beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige flower is more cream than beige, but looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value
 from indianapolis, in,  Aug 3, 2014

I was looking for a rug to go in a master bath between the two vanities - this fit perfectly and looks great. We are enjoying the texture of the rug with the high and low areas of the pattern. Great color works well with the tan flooring and cherry cabinets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Area Rug fits the job
 from Baltimore,  Apr 29, 2014

Purchased this rug as an area rug that sits directly under my glass dining room table. Looks amazing and have received many compliments. Great quality for the price point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from TEXAS,  Apr 10, 2012

I was very happy when I rolled it out and saw the quality.....soft and very pretty! Color is a bit darker then pictured which is what I had hoped for! Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice non-shedding rug
 from Boston,  Jul 18, 2011

This rug has a slightly metallic sheen to it that is not visible in the picture, but looks great with the silver accents in my bedroom. The gray has a couple shades of thread in it which gives it nice depth along with the raised and lowered pile. The raised pile is very thick and comfy, the lower pile is looped threads, so is not as soft which my dogs seem to love to roll on. The rug does not shed, spots cleans well and is overall a wonderful addition to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very close, the sheen was not visible on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate shag dark gray/beige rug (4x6)
 from the vallages, florida,  Jul 17, 2011

we needed just a small rug to go in front of 70 inch sofa and under the glass top coffee table. this looks wonderful. very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gray is exact but beige looks more ivory which works great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful rug - great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks same as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from OKC,  Feb 25, 2011

the package arrived very well packed, took me a while to open the heavy duty plastic wrap. the rug is exactly as shown in the pictures, the almost slate or dark grey back and cream/ivory flower motif. the rug also has 2 different textures which made it more intereting to look at. the only set back is the edges of the flower motif is not as clean/smooth if you look down standing right above the rug. because it was packed very tight the sides of it are curling up, which i think will resolve after letting it layout flat for a few days. overall very happy and excited, just ordered the bigger 10x8 size for the main living area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top