Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate in photo
 from Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

The rug was nice, it's the photo that's deceiving. The rug is a much darker gray than the picture. It's a nice rug though, just didn't match my decore so I returned it. Make sure that if you order it, a darker gray rug will be ok for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a much darker gray - about 4 shades darker. It's a pretty rug, but know that's it's not a medium shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned it as soon as I opened it and saw the dark gray color, but it seemed to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All seemed fine, it's the poor photo that's deceiving.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Dark Grey Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 22, 2011

Ordered this rug for my living room. Just had hardwood floors put in and this rug is amazing!! It's so plush and soft! Love you Overstock.com!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful!! Looks better in person.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong rug; but still beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered this rug but received a different one. It was still grey and the right size but it was a mix of taupe and grey patterned flower-like designs. Not at all like the one pictured here. The light beige parts are very much in contrast to the grey areas. There was no way I could return this large, heavy item (and customer service was very apathetic to my call) so I just kept it. It goes well in the intended room and the rug is of such a great quality, it adds real elegance to my bedroom. I can't find the rug I actually received on the website so I can't refer you to it for the purpose of this review. Overall happy, but I'm concerned about future orders based on my interaction with customer service. I think if Overstock shipped the wrong item, they should make some kind of effort to right the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice RUG!
 from Rogers,  Oct 15, 2013

This is in our entry way- the style, quality and material are perfect! Nice color- very true to the description and fits great with our decor. Very happy and you can't beat the price on this size rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Grey Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

The rug looks great in my living room! Size as described, but it's just a tad darker than the picture, which is fine with me. Overall, very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beeautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. It was a bit expensive, but it's a beautiful rug and very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plush!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 23, 2014

I recently moved into my new home. I had already bought this rug in 8'x10' for my great room area. As soon as we put that one in the room & saw how great it was I knew I needed the 4'x6' for the entry area! This rug is so beautiful , soft & plush!! Everyone who see it loves it & wants to know where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plus
 from Ohio,  Jul 10, 2012

Very nice rug for the price. Can't beat it with the low shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rig
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2012

This rug is very nice. It sheds just a little after you open it but all loose pieces come out quickly. It's a dark gray color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping, but
 Feb 19, 2015

It's way more brown than gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect for my living room - matches the description and color true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Many of the rugs described as grey are actually bluish or some other color when you get it home. This one is really grey... all grey. Nice shaggy pile. Feels good under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely grey, no beige
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 14, 2014

I was hoping this rug would be more of a taupe-y color based on the reviews, but mine is definitely grey. Very good quality and great price so I'm keeping the rug since I'm just putting it in our motorhome. Just disappointed that it is grey, not brown-grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought