Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like
 from cincinnati,  Apr 9, 2014

We thought the grey parts were going to be more differentiated, in a cutout sort of way, but it's just 1 texture throughout. It's a pretty rug, the brown is a really nice, chocolatey brown. Very deep. The grey is a blue/ purplish grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

I love this rug because it doesn't shed and there was hardly any chemical smell when I first unrolled it. I vacuumed it before moving my furniture onto it and there was barely ANY rug lint in the vacuum canister afterwards. I am particularly sensitive to harsh chemicals and I have had no problems with this rug, even having it in my bedroom. It's very soft and the 3D design gives an interesting touch that most other rugs don't have. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same, maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like everyone else's rug...
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 13, 2011

I think this rug is a fun "neutral" in my great room. It is a rich base to the rest of my furniture and lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is a rich espresso color. Two toned longer shag mix of brown and black fibers. The lower shag are silvery smoked grey looped fibers. The contrast creates a great damask pattern. Depending on the lighting and time of day, It looks brown at times and more black at times.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and very pretty!
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

We decided to look around for a soft fluffy rug for our living area.. We are having a new baby girl that will be arriving any day now!! Our hard tile floors wouldn"t be optimal for tummy time.. This rug fits the bill! It is so soft that all of us are already laying around on it everyday! We have two dogs too and it has held up well with all of the traffic it gets.. I would definitely recommend this rug! Great Price TOO!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nevada,  Aug 11, 2011

This rug is beautiful! It is a very dark espresso brown with recessed pattern of a smoky gray/blue. It looks like it cost 3x as much. Do not hesitate to buy this, I took a chance because this photo is not very good but I also purchased another rug that is similar in style from the O and they are both fabulous. It is hard to buy from the internet for accurate colors, but this is a winner. Thanks Overstock for another great product and as always great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate but the photo needs to be of the whole rug because it does not show the pattern accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall
 Jun 21, 2016

great quality and craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 25, 2016

Delivery was fast! Rug is super soft! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and durable!
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug is so cozy and soft. It didn't have any smell when it arrived like other new rugs I've had. The color is great for hiding dirt, crumbs and pet hair that are inevitably left behind on a daily basis with kids and pets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are more gray than brown
 Dec 31, 2015

Nice carpet. I thought the predominant color would be brown but as other reviewers commented, it looks very gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Dec 23, 2015

Really love this rug it's a great quality and goes so well in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carpet for great price
 Jun 19, 2015

This carpet pops in our living room. The colors are neutral, the look is expensive, and best of all, the dirt doesn't show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowners
 Jun 7, 2015

This rug is high quality, nice thick, plush pile, but the smoke is truly a gray and could look like a steely almost blue gray. We decided not to use it in the home, but it will be perfect in my office with my gunmetal gray walls and brown leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like picture
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 23, 2014

I was hesitant to buy this rug at first because reviewers were saying it didn't look anything like pictured on overstock. It arrived and I was surprised on how different it was, but beautiful! The rug is dark espresso brown with a grey damask print prominent throughout the rug. It has a nice shag and is very soft! It is a very bold pattern, not subtle like pictured, but I am happy with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2014

Gorgeous, soft and fantastic. There is way more grey than the picture indicates. Not a problem for me, but worth noting. A adore this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Plush and Beautiful
 from Orting, Washington,  Mar 2, 2014

I bought this rug to go under my large heavy Dining RoomTable. Once I got it I loved it so much I bought two more sizes to replace my Kitchen and Entry Rugs. Very Plush, Thick and Warm. The smaller ones require non-skid pads because I was placing them on hard floor surfaces with nothing to weight them down. The Brown is a very dark Brown which I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of color
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

The less dominant color (looks tan, light brown on the screen) is actually gray, which I guess would be the 'smoke' description they use to describe it. Personally, that color combination is not very appealing. That being said, it is otherwise very soft and for those who like that color combination, is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The brown part is brown, but the lighter part ('smoke'), which looks tan on the screen is actually very, very gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 10, 2012

Great rug for the price. Lots of compliments on it. It is really soft too. The smoke color is a gray color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite!
 from Rogers, AR,  May 30, 2012

I love this rug it's fun and inviting! We have this in our master and it really helps pull the whole room together. our furniture is very grand and dark and this lightens the room up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the dot!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2012

The rug is the perfect size for the room it is in and laid flat almost immediately. It is so soft and plush and the colors are great. I have gotten compliments from everyone who has seen it and everyone loves the look and feel. A very unique piece that adds interest to the living room. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was grayer I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. No issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique rug-great rug
 from MA,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a very unique rug with a very abstract pattern. Very dark brown, almost black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker than pictured. Very dark chocolate with gray, not blue at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought