Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 5, 2013

It looks and feels much better than the picture. Great looking rug with a fantastic price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs!
 from New Lenox,IL,  Jun 10, 2013

Very nice quality and very think and soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality rug and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

Needed a runner for my hallway. Looked everywhere, even bought a few that I returned. This rug works perfectly , adds interest, and makes the hallway look longer. Delivery was fast and there was no charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2012

Glad I ordered this rug it works well with the decor of my home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Runner
 Jul 7, 2015

The rug is beautiful and the colors are as pictured and the size is as described. The carpet is thick, heavy, and has a short shag. The item arrived quickly and I am a happy Overstock customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the quality....but be sure to take measurements prior to purchase it rather narrow and very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Shag Rug
 May 21, 2015

This is the 3rd one of these rugs I have bought. I bought the large room size one first, then the next size because they are beautiful, well made, thick, and feel amazing om my feet. I can't say enough, higly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2015

I got it for my small galley kitchen and looks awesome. I love coming in for coffee in the morning-so soft and cushy. The color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 May 2, 2015

I love this rug! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 30, 2015

This rug is wonderfully made; very thick and plush. Looks great in my bedroom and feels great under my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a match to a large rug I have! Great product! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 Mar 12, 2015

Fast delivery and a great looking rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Carol
 Mar 5, 2015

I am absolutely pleased with all 3 of the rugs that I ordered. They feel wonderful on my bare feet and the quality is excellent. The colors blended well with my d├ęcor. The shipping was very prompt and I am one happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Feb 27, 2015

great runner for my hallway, matches the living room one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hallway runner
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2015

I purchased 4 runners for my downstairs hallway. These runners are very think, but have the low pile "cutout" design which is really pretty. I was very surprised when I laid them out that they actually matched end to end so it looks like a continuous wave pattern flowing down the hall. Very dark brown and a true cream/tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELS SO GOOD WHEN I WALK BAREFOOT
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

This rug is everything you would want it to be. Super soft & cushiony, doesn't shed, great value for your money! I love this rug and couldn't ask for a better quality! Buy it, you won't be disappointed in money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Decor
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2014

This rug feels amazing under my feet. Not too soft not too rough. Just right if you ask me. I simply love everything about it. The color is true to image online. It blends perfectly with my bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and great price.
 from Missouri,  Jul 26, 2014

Bought this runner for the hallway in my daughter's recently purchased home. It was exactly what we were looking for. Soft and a nice length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RUGS!!!
 from Fort Worth TX,  Apr 16, 2014

I LOVE these rugs!!! I now have 3 of them! You will not be disappointed! They make the room complete! Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice quality. Interesting design. Doesn't show picks for scratching cats. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought