Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Shag Dark Brown/Beige rug
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 28, 2011

It's always so risky making big purchases off the internet but I am really happy with this one. The colors were true to the pics (dark chocolate brown...not reddish but definitely like a chocolate bar; the beige is exactly beige and the smoke color is a mix between gray and light blue...very pretty together). It's also nice and thick so it feels great when you are barefoot. Totally recommend this...it's beautiful and we have received numerous compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 11, 2015

True to color,heavy and enjoy the plushness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from La Quinta, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Received this beautiful rug yesterday. We opened it and it is in our dining room looking so lovely. Price was the best, practically half of what it cost locally. Colors are perfect and it is soft and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 25, 2014

I'm so glad that we loved this rug because it's so heavy! :) It is very soft, the brown is a perfect chocolate brown, the grey is more of a blueish grey. But it's so subtle, that you can accent with many shades of grey. We have to vacuum often since we have pets, and so far the rug seems to be holding up well. We hope to have a baby soon, and I'd feel very comfortable laying a blanket down and letting our baby have tummy time on this rug! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Montana,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a great rug! It is a wonderful edition to my living room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Northern Indiana,  Dec 2, 2013

The rug is absolutely beautiful. Colors are exactly as it appeared and the price was more than competitive. It is extremely soft on the feet and the quality is higher than I expected. Took a few days for the wrinkles to smooth out but I put some heavy items on it and now it looks perfect. Love it! I've gotten many compliments from guests too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Illinois,  Jul 27, 2012

Love this rug. Colors were slightly off from the description and picture, but were able to work with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off but could work with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rogers, AR,  May 30, 2012

This rug looks very pretty in the picture and better in person. It's very thick and the colors a perfect match to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG
 from SPANISH FORT, ALABAMA,  Dec 23, 2011

THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS...I WAS A BIT AFRAID BUT WAS PLEASANTLY SUPRISED. IT PULLED MY MASTER BEDROOM TOGETHER...OAK WOOD FLOORS, WHITE WALLS (RENTERS), DARK WOOD/LEATHER BED AND DRESSERS, BLUE COMFORTER....NICE TO PUT FEET ON WHEN YOU GET OUT OF BED TOO!! PERFECT FOR A BEDROOM BUT NOT PLUSH ENOUGH TO USE IN A FAMILY ROOM WHERE A CHILD MAY WANT TO PLAY ON THE FLOOR. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought