Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 15, 2013

This is the 5th rug I've ordered from this line. When I first moved in I ordered the same rug in the 6'7" square, the 5x8 and 2 11ft runners. I took a risk ordering so many sight unseen but I really liked the look, and since the others got decent reviews, I took a chance. They did not diappoint. They look great, are thick, and feel nice under foot. (I ordered another rug from another website for my bedroom and these are certainly better quality for the price.) I ended up ordering this larger size as an afterthought but was nervous because of the other reviewer who had trouble getting the right product. I had no issues with the order and received the rug very quickly (ordered on a friday evening and received on wednesday). Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Rug pictured
 from North Carolina,  Nov 16, 2011

Buyer beware......I have tried to order this rug twice now. The 1st time I was sent the wrong rug. Overstock returned the rug and sent out another rug but it again was not the rug I ordered. There is another rug oin the site that has a similar description and that is the rug they keep sending. If you are ordering this rug, I would check the package first before the guy leaves as I did the 2nd time it was shipped. I just declined that package the 2nd time. Overstock was very apologetic when I recieved the wrong rug the 1st time but they were not the 2nd. They refunded my money but there wer no apologies or offers to help me get the correct rug. I will just go elsewhere to get a rug as this one doesn't seem to really exist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a completly differnt rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ????
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ????
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Wrong Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 21, 2014

If you order this rug and you receive one called Florda Cream Smoke Shag Rug - you'll probably find they sent you the wrong rug. Much confusion and frustration repacking a 9'x12' to be returned I cancelled the order all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 27, 2015

Love this rug! It's beautiful and great quality. The colors are beautiful but a little off from what you see online. The middle circles are definitely more a grey then brown. Very soft and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Apr 18, 2015

This is a beautiful contemporary rug, plush, thick, no weird smells and looks exactly like it does on line. Very happy with this purchase, highly recommend, we put it in a playroom and its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunnning beautiful rug
 from nj,  Nov 20, 2014

Absolutely beautiful rug matching any decor. This is my second purchase of the rug in different size and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Northern California,  Aug 14, 2014

This is an exceptional high quality rug. The colors are as shown online. This would be a great rug even at a higher price. Product quality vs cost couldn't be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Binghamton, NY,  May 20, 2014

The rug is true to the colors displayed in the picture (shades of browns). Pile is nice and soft..hopefully it will stand up well to two dogs and two adults! Shipping was very quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Northern Ohio,  Oct 16, 2013

We needed a large rug that was neutral and somewhat contemporary in style, without being too modern. This rug strikes a good balance between traditional and contemporary. Even though it does have shag features, the neutral colors detract from the texture and the very affordable price makes it a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

We could not be happier with this rug! It looks fabulous in our living room and is super soft and comfy to sit and lay on. We had no trouble with it laying flat after being rolled up. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this rug! It really adds style to our family room and it's holding up well to frequent vacuuming, kids toys and big dogs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought