Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this rug. It's cushy and the perfect size and for the price, amazing quality. This went in the nursery for my baby on the way and it really ties the room together, by far one of my favorite elements :) P.S - I NEVER buy items that aren't already reviewed, I took a major chance on this because returning it would have been such a pain and I'm glad I did. Now I'm the guinea pig for all of you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

Definitely not as pictured. I am so disappointed. As it's not the colors pictured. More dark brown and the picture shows more cream with 2 rings of cream, 1 ring of brown, and then smoky gray in the middle. However, what I received was large rings of brown and a large eyelet of dark brown...So sad right now because I have to return both rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well in the closet. Looks great.
 from Baltimore,MD,  Nov 26, 2014

The rug looks even better then in the picture. I like the style and colors. I got two sizes for different closets. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug, good quality
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2014

USE IT IN MY MASTERBATH WOULD HAVE LOVED IT TO BE OFFERRED A LITTLE LARGER, BUT ITS REALLY NICE AND PLUSH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug awesome!
 from Fairmont,WV,  Apr 29, 2014

When the came, I was amazed at how thick the carpet was. It felt like quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Apr 22, 2014

Everyone loves this rug. It is great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Had Thought
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2014

I wish I would have purchased two sizes up on this rug. Not being a mathematical whiz and not having a tape measure put me at an disadvantage. The colors are great and it is plush under bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! Even better than the picture online
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

I have never ordered from Overstock and wasn't sure what to expect. The quality of this product is even better than I expected. I would definitely order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought